teaser
interesting...
cont soon dear...
All the Best...
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I liked the third & fourth part of the teaser
It means she is appointed as his secretary.
cont soon
TFP
drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
teaser nice one

little confusion

oh great.. good

will be waiting for update

thanks for pm

Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome teaser
waiting for it n all the best for ur tests
CrazzyBusy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Thank u so much for liking the previous update and commenting.

Here is the next part...Enjoy!!!

-Unforgettable Memories Part 32-

Geet walked with Dadi lost in her thought when she bumped into Adi, making him fall on the floor. "Hahaha" Adi smiled and then when he looked at the person who he bumped into his eyes widen and in an instance he was on his feet, laughing and crying at the same time in his style. "Adi u ok" Dadi asked seeing him like this as if he have seen some ghost.

Adi- hehahehaheha

DM- Adi are u ok beta

"Daaadi" Adi cried and ran from their till he bumped again into Maan. Maan gave him a stern look and said "Adi what's going on"

Adi- hehe

"Adiii" Maan said angrily

Adi- sorry sir.

Maan- now will u tell why were u running like this

Adi- Sir, wo headlight, sherni, college, HP, car" Adi said trying to say Geet name but instead of her name all these name came out of his mouth.

Maan- Adi will u come to the point now

Adi- Sir Geet is here with Dadi, waiting for u in ur cabin

"Adi didn't I told u about her coming to KC in the morning" Maan said walking ahead of him.

"yes sir, but I didn't thought she would come this soon" Adi said making confused faces.

Maan- where is Dadi

Adi- she is with Geet

"Hmm" Maan said opening his cabin door only to see Geet standing near the window looking outside. he scanned the whole cabin to see if Dadi was their also, when he didn't see her, he turned to Adi and said "Adi go and see where is Dadi, and if u see her tell her I will meet her directly in the conference room"

Adi- ye...yes Si...sir" saying that Adi left while Maan went inside the cabin.

Maan already knew Geet will be coming to KC as he had heard Dadima and her talk in the garden who had happen to follow Dadima to the garden after seeing her go like this made him suspicious and then his thought went to the morning talk that he and Geet had and she had talked about work, and knowing Dadima she would never have thought to let her do a job anywhere else so he had known it that Dadima must be talking about letting Geet work in KC, but when he heard Geet talk of looking for another place to live and job made him angry that he felt like he could kill anyone, so he also didn't had any other option other than to go with what Dadima had thought of and after breakfast he called Adi telling him about Geet coming to KC.

Maan came in and stood beside her and said "bheer main khona chathi ho" Geet instantly turned toward him moving back a little she just stared at him for a while and without saying anything she started to walk away only to be stopped by him. Maan pulled her back and said "u didn't answer me Geet"

(You want to be lost in this crowd)

Geet- kuch sawalon ke jab nahi hote

(for some question there are no answer)

Maan- but I am sure u have answer to my questions

Geet- No I don't

Maan- U sure

"haan" saying that Geet once again tried to walk away from him but this time Maan came in front of him and blocked her way and said "I thought u came here for job Interview" Geet doesn't say anything to him and just kept staring at the door. "So..." before he could say further Geet interrupts him saying " I don't to this job anymore" Maan just looked at her more confused.

Maan- u were fighting with me to do job, then what happened now that u don't want to do this job

Geet- mujhe bas nahi karni hai tu nahi

(I don't want to work)

"well then you will be happy to hear that u are appointed for the post of my personal secretary" Maan said stretching on the word personal secretary.

Geet looks at him angrily and says "I said na I don't want to do this job" Saying that she pushed Maan hands down but Maan held her hand and twisted it behind her back bringing her close to himself and said "This is my office and I...Maan Singh Khurana makes all the decisions" saying that he left her and walked over to his desk and sat on his chair and said "Geet these are the client files, go over them analyze them and report it back to me"

"but" Geet tired saying but Maan interrupted her saying "not only that as I know u have finished ur study u will be also attending meeting and handling projects with me" just as Maan talked about her study all she could see and remember was that dreadful night flashing in front of her eyes which caused her to leave her study unfinished, and before even she knew tears welled in her eyes, she looked at Maan painfully and raised her hand to say something but couldn't as she heard the door being open and then heard Maan saying "Geet u can go for now Adi will take u to ur cabin and explain u the work and yes the next meeting is at 4 by then be ready with these files" saying that he opened the file that was in front and got busy with it, Geet quietly left scared and with tears in her, just as Maan heard the door being closed he looked up and looked at the cabin next door to his where he saw Adi explaining Geet what she needed to do, he took a sigh breath and then opened the left side drawer and took the file out and stared at it (which was Geet file and had her degree in it) and and then back at Geet who by now had starting working on the file, "how could u Geet, how could u hid this from me, u left ur internship unfinished just when u had only 3 months of it left and could have got ur certificate and could have been working in higher post and higher companies. Geet what is it that ur hiding from me, u are not the same Geet I met, u are nothing like her, u just look like my Geet whom I met in HP but this Geet is someone else, kahan hai meri Geet, in aankhon main ye dar ye khauf kaisa when I am with u. ye aankhe mujh se kuch bolti kyun nahi Geet, why are ur eyes silent like u, why are u not telling me the truth that ur hiding" he puts the file on the desk and walk toward the window and said "Geet if you are not willing to tell me what is it ur hiding from me then don't think I won't know the truth, I will find out the truth my way and let's see how long u keep quiet" Saying that he also left his cabin and went to attend the meeting that was being held in the conference room.

(...Where is my Geet...in these eyes why do see this fear when I am with u, why don't these eyes talk to me Geet...)

On the other hand Geet sat there just staring at the file thinking was she taking the right decision by accepting to work with Maan or is she making another mistake and putting Maan and his family life in danger. For almost an hour she sat their arguing with her mind and heart and then finally decided that she will work no matter what, if she have to forget her old life then she has to make herself busy and only busy that she has no time left to think about anything else other then work and work, but then she also knew she has to move out of KM as soon as possible before Vishal men sees her with them and before anything happen to Maan or his family, with the last decision of working with Maan, she pushed all the other thought out of her mind and started working on the files.

She was so lost in working that she didn't even knew when time flew and it was already time for her to attend her first meeting with Maan, she quickly picked all the files that Maan had given her and went to his cabin, but he was not in his cabin, she went in kept the file and came back in her cabin and sat their waiting for Maan to come so they could go for meeting, while waiting for Maan she started scribbling few design on the papers and throwing them in the garbage but instead of going in the garbage it all went on the floor.

"Maan, Kiran told me to make her busy, it will be gud for her health" Dadi finally blurts out as Maan and she was having arguments about Geet working after their meeting was done.

"Their u go Dadima now u said the truth na...anyway leave that all aside and if u don't mind may I know why did Kiran told u this" Maan said leaning forward giving Dadima suspicious looks while Dadima cursed herself for blurting out like this and bringing Kiran name in between and Geet health. "Wo...wo Maan she was...wo...aaa..." Dadi stammered not finding what excuse to give him but then almost shouts as she thought this might divert his mind and says "Haan wo Kiran said that u know na how Geet doesn't talk and is aloof and always stays in her room tu she said aise main kisi ki bhi health pe asar par sakta hai isiliye jab maine pocha ke kaise Geet ko busy rake tu she gave me this idea" finishing her talk she looked at Maan hopefully that her this excuse will make him believe on her word but poor her all she got was a glare from him and he stood up and then went toward the door but before going he smirk and says "Dadima do u really think that u can fool MSK with ur word this easily...and yeah don't worry I myself will find out what is it that u all are trying to hide from me and believe me once I find it, then u all know what I will do" saying that he left scaring the hell out of Dadima who just sunk back in the chair and said "aab hum kya kare, as much as I want to tell u the truth Maan, I can't tell u coz i promised to Geet that I will not tell u about her being in depression, and she too is right once u will find out about this only I know how much tensed u will get and worried for her...forgive me Maan...aur ise pahle Kiran gets in trouble let me just inform her" saying that Dadi quickly made a call to her but to her luck her phone was switched off. "now what am I suppose to do...ise pahle Maan asks her question about Geet health and she tells him the truth I have to stop her" She instantly left KC.

(it will be gud for her health and won't affect her either that is why she suggested me this solution... Now what should I do...)

While on the other hand Maan and Adi had to stop by Sasha cabin as she had to discuss some pinpoint of the project they were working so he and Adi went to her cabin and went over the pinpoint as they knew they still have time for the next meeting, and when he was done he went back to his cabin but before he could enter his cabin his eyes fell on Geet cabin and he found her whole cabin filled with papers. Adi gave his famous laugh and said silently "Geet what are u doing, u should be working on those file not scribbling" Maan for a while gets lost in her angelic face as she was resting her head on her one hand and then with one scribbling making funny yet cute faces but then seeing the staff looking in her cabin he got angry and straight went to her cabin. "Geet" Maan said sternly making her jump. Geet stood up from her chair stumbling looking at Maan making puppy innocent face. Seeing her cute antic face Maan once again looked at the cabin making Geet also follow his gaze and she instantly puts her hand on her mouth saying "haye Baba Ji" just as those word left Maan looked at her shocked face and saw her slightly looking up at the ceiling and peeking at him, and then she murmurs to herself saying "Baba Ji is he going to shout at me" thought she didn't realize it she had voiced it out little loud for Maan to hear it and a small smiled touched his lip but then he composed himself and said in his MSK style "In my cabin now" saying that he left from their followed by Adi and then Geet, who gave one last look at her cabin before entering his cabin.

Once they were in the cabin Geet once again looked at him giving her innocent look to which Maan just shook his head and said "Geet I had given u files to work on and instead of working on that u were scribbling on papers"

"But I have already finished it" Geet said but when she found him and Adi looking at her not believing in her words, she cutely puts her hand on her throat and says "Sachi" pointing toward the files. "Hehe..hehe" Adi laugh in his famous smile but then gets a glare from Maan making him stop his laugh. "Adi" Maan says and gestures him to take the files with him. once he was done he looked back at Geet who gave him a innocent meekly smile. Maan just shook his head and said "beatho gi ya do I have to give u a special invitation to sit"

(Will u sit now or do I have to give u a special invitation to sit)

Geet gave him a glare and pouts her lips making it into a big O and said "I don't any invitation aur wo bhi aap se tu bilkul bhi nahi" saying that she pulled the chair out and sat giving him angry glare.

(I don't need any from u...)

"Geet i have something important to ask u" Maan said as he opened a file and stared at Geet, making her little scared as she saw something in his eyes that was telling her it was related to her past.

"ky...kya...po...pochna hai" Geet stammers while Maan looked at her doubtful.

(what do u want to ask)

"Wo" Just as he spoke that one word there was a knock on the door. "Come in" Maan said closing the file.

Adi- Sir the clients are here

Maan- hmm" saying that he stood up and said "did u check the files"

Adi- yes sir...everything is done perfectly

Maan- hmmm...u go and take Geet with u" saying that he gestures Geet to go with him to which she just nods and goes with Adi...Maan just watched her go seeing the change of expression on her face was making him more confused...before he left for meeting he made few calls and then he also left.

During meeting Geet was sitting next to Adi and taking notes of every main points while Maan sat their lost in his thoughts, which was only about Geet, but it was not for long as he heard the sound of door banging loud and the next moment he saw all the clients looking at Khushi who came in smiling shouting "Mama". Maan and Geet both instantly stood up while NT came running from back and gave her puppy face look to Maan for interrupting them in the meeting. "khushi come back now" NT said quietly but sternly to her, but Khushi just ignored her and went to Geet and tugged on her duppata who just stood there staring at Maan...feeling the tug Geet looked down at her and smiled weakly at her and then looked at everyone there. "Mama godi" Khushi said again tugging on her duppata and puts her hand up in the air toward Geet to be lift up...Geet looked at Maan and then she picked Khushi in her arm and just as she was in her arm Khushi gave her wet kiss and says "Khushi missed u Mama" saying that once again she kissed all over her face making all the people present look in shock...

NT- Khushi Mama se pyar ho gaya na, now lets go

Khushi- Nahi Khushi want to be with Mama

NT- Khushi not now...come lets go

"Mama" Khushi said hiding herself in her arm as NT came to take her. "NT its ok, Geet u go with her" Maan said as he knew Khushi will not leave Geet now.

"But the meeting" Geet said

Maan- don't worry Adi will give u the highlights of the meeting. Geet just nodded and left from their with NT and Khushi who all the while giving her wet kisses and hugging her tight.

"Dalbadlu" NT says showing Khushi her tongue making fun of her.

"no u dalbalu" Khushi tried saying what NT just said but couldn't making Geet and NT both laugh at her. Khushi made angry face at them and said "gandi Choti Ma"

(Bad Choti Ma)

NT- acha bachu Mama mil gai tu abhi main gnadi Choti Ma ho gai, hmm and starts tickling her" Khushi starts jumping and laughing in Geet arm. "Mama save me...Mama" Khushi said pushing NT hand away from her. once they were in Maan cabin Khushi got down and started running around running away from NT and when NT finally catches her they both falls on the couch and looks at each other smiling and Khushi says "love u Choti Ma"

(Now that u found ur Mama, Choti Ma is bad now, hmm)

NT- love u too beta...acha chalo lets have something to eat, hmm

Khushi- no Khushi not hungry

NT- hungry or not u have to eat" Khushi made a face and looked at Geet for help but she gets a sterns look from her and Khushi says "Mama not helping"

Geet- nope Mama is not going to help...

"kyun" Khushi ask innocently

"kyun ki Mama doesn't want Khushi to get sick again" Geet says taking her in her lap and kisses her both cheek.

Khushi- hmmm...

Precap: Maan getting angry & questioning Kiran will she tell him the truth???

Previous:Part 31 Next: Part 33

Here is Part 32

Enjoy

Sorry for the Mistakes plzzz do Press the button and plz comment even if u don't like. To get Pm from me for my FF plz add this user Mariam_PMList to your Buddy list

OR

~I opend a thread and all of my works are here~

-Mariam Writing Collection-

Edited by Mariam94 - 12 years ago
meettu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved it
nd specially khushi nd geet patt
want maan to know the truth nd handlr the situation himself
as he is great msk
nd he love geet a lot
waiting for the truth to.be out
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Maan is determind to know the truth that why she is so cold and scared of what...

precap--Maan is going to ask Kiran...

will she be able to tell truth that Geet is suffering from depression...

awesome update...

thanx for pm...