spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cloud9.

I know! This temperature is intolerable. Viral fever! And IF-ing! Deepu, you have a death wish?😡

2 weeks se meri jaan le rahi hai yeh viral...i just hope its just viral and nothing else...yaar without IF i feel like will go crazy...😆
--Isha-- thumbnail
👏 very sweet story.. i wish i have a sister too
awesome.. i liked it a lot 😊
geet's diary was hilarious 😆

maan an engineer nd yash a doctor.. for geet who is doctor and pari who was an engineer is a cool thought..
😊 😊 😊
enjoyed a lot reading
tania90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it is amazing dear superb
meravigiliso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shikha
anything from u is always welcum and enjoyed by me . I loved ur write up and i dont mind by saying i am ur craziest fan of ur writeups .
It was beautiful os . loved the bonding btw sisters and remind my days with my little sis . After marriage eventhough u talk with them , but u miss ur daily dose of gossips over coffee , long night chats with music behind , giggling and laughing over jokes and crushes and fighting over issues . miss them a lot.
Finally how destiny played a role in bringing their partners .sumthing very different and very cute . loved it shikha .
Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome OS. Different concept... Loved it.
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
cute n amazing OS

loved it
soniya_lovesu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AAA\OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ITS AWESOME...👏
Eccentric.Being thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey Shikha,

That was lovely OS. Thnx a lot for PM or would have missed it.

Poem was somewhat gross but I was laughing like maniac once I "re-read" that thing again as first time was trying to just go over it.

Pari was somewhat mean but then she also had love for her sis.

Proposal felt... strange 😛 with Mr. Doctor & Mr. Engineer planning the things same way though they had no idea about other. & girls had fought for their fields to curse each other for these identical yet different men in their life. 😆

ExpectoPatronum thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Luv'd the os i'm reading it 3 times straight but still can't get enough of it
anks_ams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved it:)
awesome!
write again..
i'm already waiting:)