muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Loved both t parts
Very different & beautiful
Still wondering wat do u have in there!!!
Really intense & magical

All I could understand is... Geet is sweet & naive simple
Maan is smart & still not seen the emotional side of life
Wonder how will things change from now on!!!
Really excited plz plz plz continue sooon
Soon u feel better
Plz take care of ur hand first
We r desperately waiting until
Glad u read t comments
Don't bother replying or liking we understand
Shall update diljale mid of this week
Beena_g thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update...the concept is indeed different and interesting..am loving it..Pls continue it annie..loved all the three updates..How are u nw..
soni4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
fab updates luvd dem
Aww maan saved geet hope hes okay
Plzz cont soon x
CrazzyBusy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome update DI
loved loved loved it sooo much
haye aisa cursed to lover Maan ke ilwa bhi hai kya😉 nahi just asking coz ye Maan tu Geet ka ho gaya, dosra hota tu mera chance tha😆
Just loved the way u wrote the update DI, plz Di continue it with this concept, its really going with the title and me already falling in love with it, me still under the magic of this update
plz update soon

TinkerBella thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG OMG OMG maan just risk his life to save geet he didn't even know her name but madly in love with her those *** groons ahh i hate them i can't see maan like this i hope he get well soon

awsome update so heart touching 😳 loved it

pls di con this story i realy loved it loadsss
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow nice updates...
am really in luv with the concept..
awww maan saved geet..
hope he is fine..
luved it...
continue soon
x.Maaneet4eva.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Part 9

First of all sis, please tell me the website which Maan used to make temporary id? 😆 And u make me jealous sis, i not have a friend who is good at hacking teachers computers :(...LOL...

And how cool is my Maan, WOW! I wish again i had a friend like Maan so that he can help me with my life the way he helped Adi. lol

Jokes apart, now i see why its "cursed to love" And that to by the great Vidya!!! LOL, Thank u so much my dear Vidya for ur curse, usually curses are bad but urs is the best after all ur curse is going to bring our Maaneet together 😆.

But how dare u Rishi?! GEtting my Maan in trouble? How could you? But any how, u have been a part of the great curses ever! lol.

But, my dear Maan how could u talk ill about Love?! How, when u know how muh i love u 😆...But sis, don't u think Vidya is suffering from memory problem, once she said committing suicide is cowrdnes and then she says love makes u give up ur life for that person? How dare she think so low of one side love? It can also be as true as two side! Not not nice Vidya, lol. Why u being so hypocrite, if its two side it doesn't make it better than one side! Adi loves u a lot that he went to the extend of ending his life. But ur so right with one think, the pain can be a paradise.

And what a curse dear? Wow, lol...""I curse you Maan Singh Khurana! I curse you that you would fall in love with someone. You would love her to the point that it would burn your entire existence and then nothing would be in your control. You will love her to the point where you would be ready to die for her, where you won't think once before sacrificing your life for her." U have some great guts dear, to curse the great MSK! Hey, one day u will regret for cursing the great MSK!

And the highlight is ur "punch" ending of the curse "But, but you will never be able to get her. I curse you Maan Singh Khurana that you will never be able to get her and then you will realize my pain." I mean why would you do that now? Come on yaar, If anything goes wrong with our Maaneet ill find u Vidya and curse you with the biggest curse. Let me give u an option, u either edit ur curse and stick to the first half or be cursed by me, trust be it will be worse *serious face*. LOL.

But girl, that guy loves u a lot (me talking about Adi 😆) so why not give him a chance than cry over the person who doubts u, *this is Maan hacking into my mind*. 😆

But whatever you say, my Maan is way too cool for u! Nothing effects him, becaeful he might hack ur curse too 😆...Did u see how he asked for lots of dramatic nature effects? U can never equal with my Maan, but the nature can and it did show its power on the side where the sole of ur curse is. OMG Maan seriously? U wanted thunder and wind and all? Sis, I'm loving this Maan too! So who do i stick with? The Devil, the kidnapper or the hacker now? This hacker is definitely hacking into my heart now 😆.

Even though u cursed my Maan, i feel sorry for u! U must have loved that guy a lot but if he loved u the same he wouldn't have doubted u, see my Maan has shown u the real side of ur "love".

Sorry sis, i started talking to Vidya, you see i had few points that i had to share with her and clear as well and then to sympathise with her 😆...Was an awesome part sis!!! Now i see why its "cursed to love", Its too good sis, and what a curse and I'm loving this curse (hmmm the first half of the curse and the second half is worrying me, see why i may not like this Vidya girl 😆).

Awsome update sis, But i hope ur taking good care of urself and ur hands, please don strain ur hands. Take care of urself sis, God Bless.
Love u
Sinthu.x,
zeeenu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
First of all thanks for the double updates
i just loved the whole update it was painful but very well written
hatts off to u annie u portrayed maan's emotions very well
twists n turns of event just hooked me with this ff i cant get enough of it
pleaaseee continue soon
love u mmmuuuaaahhh
ruark_22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I absolutely love this concept!!! Plzz do continue!!!!
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update
maan is cursed by vidya
i hate tha adi after so much still no regrets😡