The award for the best sorry goes to any guesses 😆 yep none other then Ruchi.Girl here is you award:

and here is the sorry she wrote for sara's wall:
Hmmm Apologising to Sara's Wall-😆
Hey Babaji'. NAHIII *putting both hands on my ears and shaking head vigorously*
Yeh kya ho gaya'. Maaf kar dijiye wall ji' *falling in front of the wall*
Itna bada apradh' Jo sazaa miley wo kam hai' Kahi aapko zyada toh nahi lagi'*checking for any injuries*
hey Bhagwan'. *Looking up*' Kahi aapko zyada chot lag jaati aur aapko kuchh ho jaata toh' *shedding tears*
Main aapke bina jee nahi paati' *bawling my eyes out*
Pleaseee Sara ke behalf par main aapse maafi maangti hoon'.*Joining hands while bowing head*
JAO MAINE TUMHE AUR TUMHARI USS NAADAN DOST KO MAAF KIA' *Wall's voice echoed*
So here goes your guys next update.

Part 14
N:What have you done. look how upset mom is because of you. Why did you send her to Maan huh
R:Nishu first of all don't call him maan but dad and secondlly mom said she is tired how can dad's suprise upset mom.
N:First of all I will never call him dad and seconf of all you now what he did.
Nishu told Ruchi the whole truth. Ruchi was in tears.
R:No your lying
N:Ruchs it's the truth if you don't believe me ask dad
R:No I believe you I don't want to ask that man anything (between sobs) What have I done, no wonder mom was looking so hurt.
Ruchi kept crying. Nishu took Ruchi into a hug.
N:Sorry Ruchi I didn't want to tell you I knew you would get hurt.
R:But I am happy I know, now we can protect are mother and trow him out of our lives. We don't need him. We were fine 16 years without him
N:Yes we where
Maan cleaned his wound and tears. He didn't want Ruchi to see him in such a state. He walked into the house. He directly went to the girls room. He badly needed a hug from Ruchi to feel better. Ruchi wasn't there and nishu was talking on the phone probably with Sara. He wanted to walk away but he heard her say something like but I really love you. He turned around. He knew something was wrong, but he couldn't ask her. He has lost that right. He decided to search futher for Ruchi maybe she could tell him with whom Nishu was talking and what was wrong.He walked into the garden and saw Ruchi starring at the sky looking absolutly blank. He put a hand on her shoulder
M:Ruchi. Princess what are thinking
Ruchi jerked his hand away
R;Stay away from me leave me alone (between sobs)
M:Ruchi what's wrong
R:How could you do this to mom, how could. I hate you for that
I can't believe I trusted you.
Maan closed his eyes in pain. He couldn't handle the pain anymore. Nobody wanted him. he did wromg by coming back to geet. Geet was right. Geet was no more and his childeren weren't his anymore.
M;I am sorry
R:Sorry can sorry give me mom's hapeniss and my trust back
M:I am sorry
maan turned around and walked away. He was completly broken. he couldn't take it anymore. He walked to Geet's room he didn't see her. Wher was she.Rehna (the girls maid), walked into the room.
R:Saab should I set the table
M:Have the girls eaten.
R:Yes the girls ate with Geet madame before she left
M:Left
R;Yes don't you now Saab Geet Madame has gone to another city for work. She will be away for two days.
M:And who will take care of the girls
R:Of course me Saab geet goed away all the time the girls are gthen always with me
M:Hmm Okay you take care of them and no you don't need to set the table for me.
Maan packed his bags. He was leaving geet and his girls forever.Maan took a paper and wrote a letter to Geet.He grabbed his bags and went to his cars. he trew to bags in his car. Whe he was about to leave he saw Nishu sneeking out of the house. Looking like this:
Maan couldn't believe his eyes what the hell was she wearing and where the hell was she going it was 11. He walked towards her.
M:Nishu what the hell are you wearing
N:None of your dahm business
M:yes it is you are my daughter wheter you like it or not (in a stren voice)
N:Leave me alone
Nishu walked away. Giving ignoring Maan. Maan sat in his car and secretly followed Nishu. She saw her walking to a boy. He grabbed her hand and dragged her to a house. He trew her on the bed. Nishu lookes scared she tried to run away but he grabbed her and strated to tie her up at the bed. Nishu started crying.
N:leave me
Suddenly She heard a loud tud. the boy fell on the floor. Nishu looked up and saw maan beating the hell out of the boy. On the floor there was a hockey stick the boy grabbed it and hit maan on his head. Blood oozed out of maan's head. But it was like maan couldn't feel any pain. Nishu shrieked in horror. she tried to free herself so that she could help Maan. But before she knew it Maan hit grabbed the guy's arm and twisted it he took the hockey stick out of his ahnd and trew it away. He hit the boy that hard that the boy fainted. He freed Nishu and tied the boy's hands and legs up. He trew the boy in his car and told nishu to take the enitire blanket over her dress.
N:Wo yout bleeding
M:Sit quite
Nishu didn't dare to utter another word. She had never seen Maan like that. He dropped her home.
M:Go to your room and stay there and change you dress,
Nishu nodded and went upstairs. When she enterd the room Ruchi was sleeping. She did what maan said. She was hell worried for maan but she didn't no what to say. Guilt was eaten her up. Maan brought the boy to the policestation, cause maan is really powerfull the police did what Maan said without asking questions. Maan told them that whatever happens he would never come out of jail again and they could beat him up whenever they feel like it. Maan told them to make a fake case against him. The policemen nodded, they where scared of Maan and did what he wanted. Maan drove back to Geet's place.
Precap:Nishu and Maan talk and Maan gone.
: Nishu, sara and ananya if you guys find them let me now.Oh and if any one is searching Francessa she is on gurti's forum😆I have found her good na. Mel gives herself a pat on the back and now you guys find Ananya, Sara and Nishu for me!!!!!
Next:https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/2943244/dirty-revenge-2-page-1-link-to-thread-3?pn=65
Edited by mel420 - 13 years ago