Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@anu ... I'm just not getting it.
IF is just irritating like anything.

@priti di ...somebody needs your help ... tintinu...she needs your help with signatures.
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet_Vidu

@anu ... I'm just not getting it.
IF is just irritating like anything.

@priti di ...somebody needs your help ... tintinu...she needs your help with signatures.

vidu whose tintinu?
Craziest_MG thumbnail

Originally posted by: priti11

vidu whose tintinu?

Isse pehle wala page check karo...usne comment kiya hai...she had pmd me.
362035 thumbnail
@vidu okes...
so i will have to add her kya?
abinash079 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hello guys where id DD's new acticle😕
and why only 90 comments in GC's new article
what is happening here
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
dd is not even mentioned in gc's article n debina's fan always drags dd in to her comments!! she assumes everyone who bashes db is gurti fan!!
i addressed a comment to her asking her not to drag dd in her comments

362035 thumbnail
@all i am really not getting what's happenning?
Craziest_MG thumbnail
@abi ... IF ne DD ka article gayab kar diya.
I've commented once on GC's article...will comment ltr now.
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priti11

hii anu how r u? i am shocked yaar vidu informed me about DD's article...what'shappening?

Hey priti...
I am not fine...have a horrible sore throat and bad fever 😔
I know...I am shocked too...
I just hate IF now...y in earth are they after Gurti and their stuff..???
I feel like crying and killing someone 😡
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanappin

Hey priti...
I am not fine...have a horrible sore throat and bad fever 😔
I know...I am shocked too...
I just hate IF now...y in earth are they after Gurti and their stuff..???
I feel like crying and killing someone 😡

omgg anu plzzz take care dear..
have u taken medicines?
i really don't know anu...what IF is upto n SBB too?😡