THANK YOU SO MUCH

GLAD THAT U LIKE IT 😊

suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
hey guys i m back with part 13
thanks all for your support

PART 13

Arjun was glad that his mother and granny didn't take his friendship cum sweet brother sister relationship with geet in a wrong way…. He was really astounded with himself at first that how come he himself allowed a girl to call him bhaiyaa but there was something in that girl ….. may be her cuteness and simplicity that made him behave like this…. Her cute and sweet complaints ang asking for forgiveness from babaji was just amazng antic… he wanted to pull her cheeks …. But cannot do so as it was still the starting of their lovely relationship….

Arjun: I thought that I will be having any sister that too in college… no..no… not having… I will simply tell a girl to be my sister and she would actually accept it without shouting or hitting me….

When arjun was sitting on the couch with his laptop on his lap…completing the designs of the building under construction whose charge is taken by maan while simuntaneously thinkng about his sweet sister …. That's when maan entered his room …. He was actually shouting for him… that made arjun suspicious about his behaviour since maan is polite and never shouts like manics like he does sometimes….

Maan: Bhai….bhai …are you here…. Maan was searching his dear brother wanting to share his excitement …..

When maan entered arjun's room he saw arjun with his favourite laptop… smiling at something which he mistook as blushing just to annoy arjun…..

Since arjun knows that maan will never approve his relation with geet as a sister ….. since he knew his brother very well …. May be they are twins but totally opposite so

thought not to disclose it infront of him…….

Maan: bhai …. What are doing… oh.. wait a minute… did I see correct…. He pretenteded as to correcting his specs….

Maan: bhai you are blushing….. it there anything I don't know???……

Arjun: stop it maan….. and arjun smiled a little more ….. no..nothing like that .. waise you tell me I came to the auditins today where were you… you were supposed to take auditions…. And you went missing……

In a whisper..( may be to himself). You don't know where I was caught today…. That tanvi would have glued to me if I had not ran from there…..

Maan: tanvi… bhai please don't let her spoil my mood… I just can't tolerate her….. she is really like a bug…. I can't simply forget that day of humiliation…when I was not at fault….

Arjun: I know… I am sorry….but you should have not made yourself restricted with the activities that you once liked…. Those were your passion… and maybe… aaj bhi hai….

Maan we all know that how much you love to portray different character in the school plays and how excited you were when you were chosen for that play in our first year……

Then why not today…. You are the president of the club…. And you yourself will not participate …. This is not fair at all……

Maan: tanvi ruined it all…. How dare she insult me saying that it was me … who spoiled her dress… bhai you know I just wanted to save her dignity…. That's why I holded her close to me during the dance….. and she blamed me… that I tried to used her…. Thanks to dhruv… who made her plan flop….

FLASHBACK

It was the first year of both maan and arjun in the college both the young … dashing smart guys with such a sparkling charishma…. All rounder… topped in every field… and belonging to khurana's …being the heir of khurana empire added more glint to their personality….

Maan was always interested in dramatics…. Since having qualities that can attract people through his body language…. His mom has encouraged him to be part of dramatics club in school…. Maan was little shy at first and refused but his mom's constant nagging proved asset to him……

He excelled in it…. Along with dance , acadamics and sports…..

And having arjun as his brother always encouraged him……

Maan was very happy when after the auditions he got selected for the musical play DIVINE and started preparing for it…. He met his partner… he girl introduced herself…. Although she being modern but talked nicely and politely ….. he liked her company and since they rehersed together they knd of became friends….

But maan didn't knew that tanvi was not the kind of girl he thought….. she being selfish…. Having her own motives behind her sweet talks with maan…..

Although maan and arjun were in their first year but they always being the hot news of the college….. their personality… sense sometimes also lead the senior girls to openly drool over them……..

That was the day of their play…..

Both of them were at stage… suddenly there dance started…. A slow dance…. Suddenly maan's hold on tanvi tightened…. Although tanvi knew why he did it…. But acted as all innocent…. While the audience were spell bound seeing their dance …. Looking like a intimate dance….

The dance ended …..

The curtain fell and both made their way out then suddenly tanvi started to shout on maan…..

Tanvi: ( shouted on maan)….pretented to be angry and all innocent …… maan I couldn't believe you could stoop so low…. You tried.. you tried to spoilt my dress and then hold me . … like this..

Maan was pissed of with her accusations and was getting angry ……

Maan: shut up tanvi!!!! What are you trying to say….

Tanvi: you knew maan… she smirked evily….

Maan: just leave tanvi…. I don't want to talk to you…..

Tanvi: maan don't act innocent… you know what you did…. You can't hide them….

Suddenly arjun and dhruv intervened…. Some seniors were also there who knew maan very well….

Arjun: dare you speak any word against my brother miss tanvi madaan….. or you don't know what I will do….

Tanvi: what you will do arjun….

Arjun : wait and watch dear….

With that arjun and dhruv took maan from there…. Arjun avoided the topic to come infront of the family but somehow maan's anger and lost behaviour towards everyone spilled the beans….

Although the family knew maan but still his mother has the look of doubt in her eyes…. While arjun and daadima supported him fully…..

It was the regular meet where club members were invited for some discussion… that's when a laughter caught everyone's attention….. haed of department was also there….

When all the members saw what tanvi did … luckily with the teacher's permission arjun and dhruv were also there and they were the one who exposed her….

Tanvi was in theAV…. Laughing and spoiling her own dress and saying…." Now I will see that maan will be always tagged with me…. I will be the only girl in his life…. How dare he refused me to be her Gf… tanvi madaan knows how to mould the situation in her favour….."

When the lights came in the hall… all were gaping at tanvi who was sweating …suddenly a loud voice echoed….. the HOD of dramatics slapped tanvi and told her to be in principal's office now….

Maan went at that time from there when tanvi was spoiling her dress ….. and arjun found him sitting on the college terrace where mostly noone comes….. and consoled him….

Maan: (with a heavy heart) bhai mom also didn't believe me….

Arjun: no.maan …….mom believes you…. And you know this and I have shown this video to her a week back along with dad and daadima….

Suddenly dhruv came and cheered maan …

Dhruv: oh.. comeon yaar.. you are sitting as if you are guilty…. Didn't you enjoyed when she get slap…. And now is rusticated….so now come and we will go to celebrate…..

Since the AV was featured in the hall so all came to knew about it….. dhruv was the one who got the real face of tanvi through her own friend but she didn't get rusticate due to her father's position in the city…. And was only suspeneded for two months……

PRESENT

Arjun: don't think about her …. Tell me why were you looking for me.. or rather say shouting….

Maan suddenly hugged arjun and said….

Maan: I got that project bro…. the clients were highly impressed with the presentation….and dad has signed the deal being the international deal…..

Arjun: congrats…. Yaar now it calls for a party…. Come lets make a plan to tell dad about throwing a party…..

guys plzz tell me how is it...
plzz leave your precious comments and do hit the like button if u like it...
for pms please add suhana_123 to ur buddy list

my blog
https://suhanasdreamlad.blogspot.in/
MY WRITINGS

suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
hiii guys updated part 13...

plzz do read and tell me if u like it through your precious comments...

love suhaana

maanluver thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
amazing story
read all the updates in 1 go
maan n arjun n geet n arohi bonding is so cute n pure
update soon
waiting eagerly
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
lovely update...
tanvi s a b**h...
but thank god!dhruv and arjun exposed her real face..
sobia4maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

uhh ...y the heck all those bimbos are always behind someone who is far away from their reach ...😡

but then jab MSK saamne hu tou kisi ki bhi neeyat kharaab hujati hai ...i dnt blame that Tanvi ...😛

since i am also drooling over his pics ...😳

nyc update ...waiting for the next one ...

vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
nice part
tanvi exposed b4 all
n maan bcoz of that incident not participating in dramas..
loved brothers bond
maaneet0887 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
amazing story dr loved it so much nd loved how tanvi was exposed in front of everybody...do cont soon dr...👏