TOI: Celebs talk about intimate scenes: GC

imkt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv/Celebs-talk-about-intimate-scenes-on-TV/articleshow/12469669.cms

views of different actors about the intimate scenes on television industry... now the most important what our hottie Gurmeet choudhary says about this...kindly read the article . click on above link.. please tell your views what do u think ? waiting for ur replies 😍

sweet.shona thumbnail
well i am glad GC thinks so much about his audience and his statement is perfect like him.. today people are forgetting their tradition and more going on western side... but i have one question when Bollywood star doesn't mind giving intimate scenes then why television stars.. common yaar its a fact youth want to see more bold scenes...and its a fact...
KT.rocks thumbnail
HMM I am with GC his each word tell how much he loves and care for his audience who sees him ...and i think every person should think like him... somewhere i agree with tacker also as its a part of our profession so we should not mind...yeah he is somewhere correct

but i am with GC because while watching bollywood films we have option whether to go or not... but in television whole family sees so i think it should be in limits...

love u GC shhooo sweet of u...
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for sharing...
GC rocks !!!
& i agree with @ KT.rocks
manid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thanxxx 4 sharing...respect his views...😊
imkt thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet.shona

well i am glad GC thinks so much about his audience and his statement is perfect like him.. today people are forgetting their tradition and more going on western side... but i have one question when Bollywood star doesn't mind giving intimate scenes then why television stars.. common yaar its a fact youth want to see more bold scenes...and its a fact...

well depends upon person to person thinking
imkt thumbnail

Originally posted by: KT.rocks

HMM I am with GC his each word tell how much he loves and care for his audience who sees him ...and i think every person should think like him... somewhere i agree with tacker also as its a part of our profession so we should not mind...yeah he is somewhere correct

but i am with GC because while watching bollywood films we have option whether to go or not... but in television whole family sees so i think it should be in limits...

love u GC shhooo sweet of u...

yeah i agree with u...everything should in limits...
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
There was an article on Telly Chakkar also on the similar question about onscreen kissing.
GC gave a different answer to that article saying he will think about it at that point in time .😕
Maybe now he is sure he will not do that kind of scenes.😃
imkt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

There was an article on Telly Chakkar also on the similar question about onscreen kissing.

GC gave a different answer to that article saying he will think about it at that point in time .😕
Maybe now he is sure he will not do that kind of scenes.😃

dear I haven't gonne through that article u know when these scenes are done...actors need a chemistry...abhi GC is saying bec DD is no more with him and off course he misses DD masti also... so he changed his statement now because he knows no one be like his geet {DD}... in future pata nahi {I respect his views in article but what i feel may be this reason can be there}
Edited by stary_kajal - 13 years ago
music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: stary_kajal

yeah i agree with u...everything should in limits...

lol...watching these with mums and dads...i turn RED 😆 with embarassement and scot off 😆😳