Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: Lavish_Liz
will wait for it now 😉
Originally posted by: dazzlingdivz
updating
i just came back from class! my eyes burning redso will type in half an hour and update in eve 😊
It'tefaqiana Ishq
Epilogue
(C) Dazzling Divz Creations - 2012. All rights reserved
There was a lot more coincidences to make me think it was an end, too much of coincidences to make me feel it won't happen ever with me, at least not in this life time, and way more to make me believe I will ever be able to be with him, I just dint had the guts to believe god will let me another chance, a single chance with him, in this birth, but I guess he was kind enough, enough to make me meet him again in this coincidence, make him fall for me in this coincident love with me...I still can't believe it will happen...but damn with me, it has already happened, it is still happening and I am still not able to believe it, now only God can save me, but the question here is, do I really want to get saved, I just wanna get drowned, lose myself in this It'tefaqiana Ishq of his...smiling off her thoughts she trailed her fingers more into his thick scalp pulling him closer every passing second, every passing minute more and more into herself, arching her body closer to his rock hard body she hanged to his structure insanely, fighting the insane wars with his tongue still not able to think wise but witty, biting his tongue a little harshly making him hiss at the sudden act of hers, she smirked getting command over him licking his tongue with hers over the bitten area to sooth but provoking him more, pressing her provoked aroused self into him more and more, her nipples were already hard, poking his taut chest, pleading his refuse but he was way too busy in relishing the sweet taste of her, she tiptoed her heals matching his length, snaking her other free hand around his neck taking the strength to hang over his tough body while he held her sleek waist possessively pulling her off her feet, literary hanging her over his obsessive arm. And here she got busy with him, licking off the sweet taste of his tongue she pulled out the kiss feeling lack of air, closing her eyes filling her lungs with appropriate amount of oxygen calming her raised heart beats down, she opened her droopy eyes looking at him with a smile of contentment only to witness a burning desire firing in his eyes, his dark eyes were red with the need and desperation as if addicted with the intoxicating drug which he craved madly now, her lips when dry looking at his eyes, while he was drowned in her eyes, his sight lowered from her eyes to her swollen lips and involuntary she glossed her lips with her tongue rubbing in over her smooth swollen plump lips with his passion, his hungry eyes followed the slow tracing path her tongue and finally dropped himself in the ecstatic depth of them, his hold over her slimy soft waist tightened with the need to control his desire to commit the most deep desire buried in him and he looked up to her eyes again as if seeking her permission this time, his little gesture was enough to make her all the more shy and she lowered her lashes feeling timid under his eyes
And that was it for him, her submission was all he required and with a second gap she found her lips again being smacked by him, demanding harshly and more passionately than before...coincidences, these were always a mere happening for me, I knew they happen but for me they were never important as I knew they are useful for nothing just a waste of time in real, but now, I know one thing these coincidence can make a life and even can destroy one, it made mine to destroy me in her, it breathed in me to end myself in her, it grew in me to submerge my being in her, it made me meet my soul, it made me meet the one I know she is only for me and dare any other coincidence happen to take her away from me now, I won't let any other coincidence happen...the time she left me last night, I thought it all will end up, she won't agree, the damage have been done and I dint knew how to redo it, but I knew I have to do it, because I can't live a second beyond her, without her I can't imagine myself and to win her I knew I would have done anything, but coincidentally again my life gave me a shock, she came to me, in search of me, I can't believe she did all that just to reach me, what was that, what was the desperation that she held into her eyes, the madness, the love, yup that was love, love for me, she love me, yes she do, she always did loved me, and I was always a jerk ignoring my angel. I just can't believe it, demit she is mine, she was mine and now I will make sure she will be mine in each next birth as well...did I sound possessed, nopes I am not just possessed but madly insanely, irrevocably and incredibly obsessed with her breath in my life that I won't let go off this It'tefaqiana Ishq of mine...he held onto her waist more possessively while his hands slowly got the hidden traces of her perfectly shaped back, snacking his hands from the cuts of her kurti he held onto the soft skin making her gasp and letting him hold the charge, she opened her mouth feeling his naughty hands snaking inside the hidden secrets of hers, and he plopped in his tongue into her mouth sucking out hers in his mouth taking all the sweet nectar to cherish the savor of hers, his hands slowly traced the spin reaching the thin strip, while she hit him with her fist wimping at his naughty self and he just smiled it off winking pulling her more closer carnally pulling her upwards holding her sleep waist in hand, his long fingers traced the thin lines of making her shudder under him, she felt her melting under his desire and his hands were doing no good to save her from drowning in the oceans of desire, his hungry tongue dance on its own tunes with her, the rhythm of melody was followed to an unknown level today and they knew there is no come back after it, feeling her body limp over his, he felt her shudder under him and that's when he realized how out of breath she is and left her mouth in an urgency and cupped her face pulling her exhausted face towards his.
He held her cheeks lovingly, slowly and steadily drawing patterns over het smooth skin which felt worn out with his passion yet the glow of fulfillment, of need, of passion, of contentment, of Love over her face was enough to tell what was going in her mind, the flushed cheek grew more red making her white skin shine with the red hue adoring her cheeks, and those lips which hesitated to draw in a curve of smile showing her dimples to his contented eyes. He kept his forehead touching her...bolna chahie tha naa...he said with a cute pout referring her she should have told she was out of breath but the submission of her even in that state left him short of words and she looked up to him with all the love and affection she couldn't have never knew she hold into her if he was not there to hold her into his arms, she smiled cutely pecking his lips, still catching her breath when he groaned in desire...don't...he groaned hugging her close to him while she chuckled at her effect on him. That was it for them, their meaningless life got a meaning coincidentally and now none was ready to call back, but their trance broke with the buzzing mobile of his in his pocket and he irritatingly looked at her while she sweetly took his mobile out his coat's pocket handing it over to him with a slight nod indicating him to take that. He saw the id, it was dadi, picking up the call he smiled sweetly bringing Geet closer to him and answered the call...yes dadi!
Maan bte where you two? Geet kaha hai? You two come back home now...the old lady shouted in one go, making Maan roll his eyes at his over protective dadi, who gets hype over every small thing.
Hush take a breath princess, how much you can speak in on go young girl. Yes she is with me, and we together...he said looking directly towards Geet who was busy adoring him looking at him affectionately still in his embrace, keeping his head over his chest
Maan I said you two back home, NOW! And it mean NOW! And it's an order do you know...Dadi retorted in sher anger this time only to be get cut short by Maan
Yes! Dadi, we coming in a while, till then bie, we'll talk once I reach home...and he hung his phone keeping it back in his pocket, not at all bothered what was she in a hurry to speak and looked back to Geet with a mischievous glint over his face, shinning in his dark eyes...so...he pulled her closer smacking him to him, while she held his shoulder for the sudden pull...Ms. Handa loves me...while she shied trying to prey off his hand from her waist using her free hand while her other rested over his shoulder pushing him away, and he just kept tracing patterns over her supple skin more carnally...Maan leave me...
Nopes, not anymore, Ms. Handa...he answered determined pulling her more to him while she looked down not able to bear the depth in his eyes.
It is rightly said once we say our heart, it becomes difficult to keep our hands off the one we possess, it does not just become our desire, but an undying need which is ought to get fulfilled with each passing second, and here the two were feeling the same, may be more. The virgin self of both was taking a toll on their senses, making it more difficult for other to keep their hands off. He was about to continue where he left when his phone buzzed again and he looked at his pocket containing mobile, showing the slight light out his dark coat. And then back to her, pouting making baby pleading faces, as if a toddler demanding his favorite Choc bar. And she giggled looking at his face and tiptoed yet again kissing his forehead this time...am all yours but right now we need to go...and looked back to his eyes...please!! She pleaded knowing his stubborn self, and how was he not to listen when the love of his life asked something for the very first time and he whined over her smiling face...I hate myself to love you this much, that I can't deny you...
What will happen now, the mistake is committed and you dare undo it...she said before taking his lips in her in a quick smooch holding his color possessively.
He held her closer while exiting the washroom, holding her waist possessively in his hold, while she played with his lazily hung coat's button, keeping her head calmly over his shoulder and walked along with him. He snaked his hand around her waist pulling her more to him while she just tagged around peacefully, contented what can anyone ask for more when the person you love is in your arms, nothing in this holy hell can be more loving that this specific moment when they know after this moment nothing will go wrong, nothing will change, they won't let any other coincidence happen to change their fate, they smiled looking at each other's face that showed nothing but an immense love for the other, the love they will cherish throughout their lives now, they were lost in each other when their moment broke apart with some harsh flashes into her eyes, first she ignored not at all bothered about the world around but then after a while when they actually started blocking her calm view over the most handsome face, she looked irritatingly in the direction followed just to witness a huge crowd gapping at them with wide eyes, media, cameras, reported, mikes, wires, hovering over one another for getting the highlight of the new sensation for their channels, in a rat race to increase the TRPs of their channels, "Mr. Maan Singh Khurana found with a girl in Airport washroom", "who is this girl shouting for The most eligible bachelor of India", "Maan Singh Khurana and his Girl", "MSK and his lady love","the young dashing sensation of B-World with a girl he is protecting","MSK already taken","MSK and??","MSK and engaged?"...Maan, Maan and only Maan with a girl found with him...various titles, various news the journalists shouting creating a sensation over the newly found bug over their cameras holding those large mikes in hand, getting screamed in the crowd. The whole crowd gapped at the alien species found in front of their eyes, the whole crowd gathered round them hopping one over the other, few knowing what is going on while other just curious to know what this hep is all about. And here stood the two looking at the whole circus scene with their mouth hung straight open
Sir who is she!...1st reporter asked
Is it true that you two engaged...2nd reporter asked
Are you in love...3rd reporter
When you two getting tied up...4th reporter
Is it true she came here you talk to you, was she angry on you...2nd reported teased seeing their red faces
What were you two doing in washroom...1st asked while the few people around chuckled at their faces and she hid her face in his chest getting highly embarrassed now while he just cocooned her in his protective arms close to his heart, seeing her nervous and all shy red face. He shook his head a little and sweetly her in his embrace while smiling at the herd of journalists trying hard to capture both together where his cute shone was hidden inside his embrace, while the high focused cameras were capturing each of her move.
Easy guys...finally Maan answered seeing his little life shuddering with the all attention they gathered, he took charge of situation...here meet would be Mrs. Geet Maan Singh Khurana...the words left his mouth and the cameras hovered over them all over again with the high flashes and lights over them, one could easily listen the deep sighs lingering over the hustling bustling of crowd...we will be tied up soon, but you guys have to wait it's just the beginning of our love life guys, let us be little naughty for a while...he looked at her with a mischievous glint seeing her shivering with his open claim over him and then looked back to the crowd with a baby face and a cute pout...and about was she angry on me?...he looked back to her with all the love and affection in his eyes...yes she was...their eyes got locked with the feel of each other's love finding themselves in each other...I did a mistake, I shouldn't have done it, but unknown to myself I did a mistake, and then I thought I lost her forever, but I was wrong, how could my mishty let me down ever she came to scold me for not trying my best to get me back in her life, to give herself to me...he looked at her with possessiveness with hurt, while she kept looking at him with misty eyes dint knew what to say just conveying her love to him...I don't know how to undo it but now I know I will make my whole life to make her smile even if take my own life to her...and before his words could have left his mouth he found her hand over his lips slowly shocking her head saying no, telling him not to say so, he smiled at his cutie and then moved towards the cameras not before kissing her palms sensing the situation getting high with emotions trying to get it light again...and about what where we doing inside the washroom...my lovely people let us have a little privacy guys...thodi to sharam karo!...he said winking at the whole gathering which burst out in laughter...sure sir, it's all you pleasure...one of the reporter commented and Maan smiled seeing the situation getting back to normal, and then looked at the lovely lady in his hands whose mouth went straight with the shameless remark of his over her she looked at her with smile while she pouted, twisting her lips giving him an annoying look and he moved towards her ears whispering huskily sending shivers down his spine...don't do like this...! I might eat you up alive...he said nipping her ear a little unknown to all, hiding their little moment from the rest of world who was busy laughing at the cute couple in front of their eyes, melting her in his warmness and looked back to her with a naughtiness in his eyes
And then she came back to her senses and gave him a threatening look warning him to keep check over his words and steps in front of everyone here, and then her eyes grew big when she saw the two men dressed in white uniform coming towards them with an exhausted frustrated look over their red angry faces and she deliberately hid behind Maan not making it obvious, in order to ditch the two again, but it won't happen each time I guess...Ab to tu gayi Ms Geet Handa...she said cursing herself, calling profanities to the two men, when the two came and stood right in front of their head with a frown face clearly telling their frustration over an hectic day they had to get in this day...she closed her eyes praying her baba ji to save her when one said...Sir here is the fine for all the rules Ms. Handa broke today, her car has been bonded, please see the judiciary office for formalities...the traffic inspector gave him a piece of yellow paper with a list of rules broke looking at Geet with an annoying look while Maan was looking at the two as if they were aliens and then back to Geet who was making cute faces hiding her nervousness under her smile...sir it's a request please see towards her driving lesson's soon else you never know...one inspector with a short height said with a slight chuckle to earn a glare from the little bombshell...and next time when you two get into a fight please solve it in home because we will be baring her under cage the next time she attempt to race her sports car over the high traffic signals of Delhi...the other said with an angry look to which she pouted looking at Maan who was looking at her with disbelief written all over her face and both moved away limping hell tired trying to catch the swift lady since long now. And she closed her eyes praying god not to make much fuss for her while he looked at the length of the list of rules broken by his racer mishty today with wide eyes, knowing what all the little beast beside him has done throughout the day, the list was indeed lengthy with all the possible rules which she have broken accept killing or ridding her car over someone none was left. He looked at her in disbelief rolling the paper in his hand, fisting in hard...were you in some mad car driving race or what? What if something happened to you, are you insane, now dare you touch the car again, I am not going to get your car unbound and you not allowed to drive wheels again, get it straight...He asked with a stern look over his face showing her his anger and telling her clear how much serious he is and she smiled cutely showing all her white teeth to him, what all she can do right now apart smiling knowing well he won't listen right now, she will see him in private and get her work done. She thought and gave him a wide smile while he rolled his eyes.
She looked at him and then back to the crowd, the whole crowd was looking like a jungle of untamed animals and then her eyes fell over the sight only to witness a few girl drooling over his rugged state, his half revealed chest and that scattered messy look giving him more desirable attitude to give their worthy sight over this man, and her eyes grew big in anger and jealousy and she pouted when she looked at others who were just passing envy looks to the girl beside their man of dreams, and immediately she held his arm tight in her grip, getting irritated to core with the looks those girls were having over Her Maan. She made him slide behind her, shield him behind her, as if she will protect his manly structure behind her famine petite form. He looked at her in confusion trying to make it out, what was she trying to do exactly? And then he looked at her red burning face, her eyes were spitting fire and he was unknown to the reason, following her angry eyes to witness the scene in front of her, he looked at those herd of girls, he gulped hard knowing what was she getting angry upon...Maan beta you so dead...And with no further delay he started dragging her out of the sight of that media, while the cameras and flashes tried capture them till they vanish somewhere and a few men in black dresses with riffles in their hands came taking charge over the situation and helped them making their rescue between the mad crowd safely to the car waiting outside the airport premises where a car was waiting for them already outside the gate and once they were out, the car zoomed away to the destination not willing to create much fuss! Making the two burst out in laughter at the bug created by them once they entered the car.
So you knew it all...Maan asked keeping his hands over his chest while Geet looked at dadi astounded with wide eyes, and an utter disbelieve written all over her face, after coming to know all the deeds dadi have done so far to bring the two close, from beginning to end was revealed in front of them and none could gather the guts to digest was it all a coincident or an actual plan laid upon them...or shall I say you all were behind all this...Maan asked with a demand in his voice, shooting daggers at the three puppets standing timidly beside dadi, knowing the three monkeys were dadi's help in this, and even managed in shaking the poor dadi gulping in fear knowing the anger of her grandson, she knew he will get angry and she will have to answer anyhow, but he forgot is he was Maan Singh Khurana than she was also Savitri Devi Khurana after all.
She came a little ahead with slow feet and patted Maan's cheek cutely...Wo kya hai na beta ji, jab ghee sidhi ungli se naa nikle, to ungli tedhi karni padhti hai...dadi answered with a wide grin giving hi5 to Amy, while Ritzie and Anjy hugged her tight...
You know what?...Maan asked while all shared a group hug now they definitely thinking they dead, this Maan Singh Khurana won't leave them today, praying the last time to their almighty, they closed their eyes in fear, but to their utter dismay Maan came howling over them and hugged the group tight making them chock their breath...Love you, Love you, Love you, Love you, Love you, Love you, Love you all sooo very much...Dadi...he shrieked...you best, simply the best. Thank you soo much. Seriously aap nahi hote to mera kya hota...all four looked at Maan as if he was alien or something but Maan grinned like a foolish love stuck puppy pecking dadi's cheek again taking her high in air...thank you dadi...!!
Dadi looked at Maan as he put her down, with wide eyes, she expected him to be super angry after all they have managed making fool out of the Maan Singh Khurana, but what was he doing here, if not mad on them, at least a little angry he was suppose to be. She checked his forehead unsure of his mental stability now...beta you fine na! Are you running fever!...she asked in disbelief
And why so...he rose his eyebrow thinking is there still something left for him to know
Because you not angry...she asked pouting her lips like a cute Kindergarten kid
Why shall I be...he shrugged of his shoulder
Humne aapko ullu bnaaya...she answered innocently
And that when he realized what was she referring to, rolling his eyes he wrapped his arms around dadi and made him look at Geet's direction...you made me meet my love, made me realize my mistake, made me know what I was ignoring all the while, made me fall for my love, made all these coincident happen in my life to make a new life for me, why shall I be angry on you, if you dint did this all, how was I to meet her...he said looking directly at her while she bowed her down flipping her fingers in her duppata with a shy red hue adoring her cheeks...so I should be thankful to you for bringing my angel in my life...he said with love and she looked at him finally locked her gaze with his.
Good morning princess! A sweet voice lingered in her ear making her smile widely in her sleep, she rolled onto the other side of bed hugging herself crimpling in a ball while snuggling back inside the comforter
Jaan get up it's 8, you'll be late for collage...she frowned at his words, but smiled with a naughty glint...holiday today! Good night...she said and slept again for a while.
Get up Mishty you getting late for collage! See it's 8:30 now and you have a class at 9 na, get up na shone...her princess sleep broke again after half an hour, she wanna sleep a little more the last night again she slept late and here he was again disturbing her sleep not letting her sleep, he has lost it, she thought drifting back to sleep only to hear a shrill of his voice...Geet!!!...and she pulled her hand out just to reach her cell, switching off the alarm which was again and again disturbing her sleep now, kissing his wallpaper which adorned his charming face and sweetly smiling bidding him...Good Night Jaan, will catch you sometime later...it was her alarm, she have kept his voice as her alarm tone in a wish to listen his voice the first thing each day, but here it was disturbing her baby sleep again and again now!! He dint let her sleep the last night, actually she dint let him sleep! They were again talking, fighting and cribbing on call since 3 or 4 in morning, hmm actually none knew the time and when they drifted off to sleep. He have swiped his exercise time from morning to night knowing he won't be able to get up early as his baby princess jaan won't let him sleep any time soon in nights. They talked almost every day, every moment apart the time they sleeping yet keeping their cell phones over their ears sleeping listening to each other's breath. It's been a month they both are in relation the last time he had to go back to Delhi without even having the date she planned but she dint complained because even after going away physically from her he was never away from her, his presence was felt in each and every ounce of her being, they got engaged the next day he came back from Delhi it was only a small affair with family and friends but he made sure everything was just lavish, knowing his mishty wanted her engagement to be a big affair he took care of it. He made sure her family was there as well, he dint wanted her to feel devoid of anything ever, sorting out the misconceptions and all apologized for everything, it was the best gift she could have ever asked for, but the thing was she never needed to ask for anything to him. Their love was growing each and every day with a new hight. They were falling for each other again and again each day, and they loved the feel. He wanted her to be with him forever but he dint wanted to push her further he wanted her to pursue her studies before settling herself in the boundaries of love and wedding. And she obliged even without questioning his intension and like always he loved her more for not letting him down and incontestably loved him with all his intent and all her might.
Her dreams broke with a small buzz of her mobile which vibrated somewhere in quilt. She frowned feeling her soft bed vibrate with the small shrill making her wake up, she snaked her arms over the whole bed lazily still with closed eyes, patting the soft cushiony things with a pout, but couldn't find where it is, while the noise was getting louder and louder with passing each second. Frowning she got up the bed standing straight on her feet digging in the soft bed, still hidden inside the quilt which covered her head to toe and opened her eyes rubbing it with one hand and with the other holding her waist. She smiled looking at the slight shine coming from beneath her pillow. And she plopped on the bed again with a thump still keeping quilt over her head making a tent over her head, and pulled out her mobile knowing who would be there calling her in this early morning, she smiled widely seeing the person who would have started her day with his voice
Good morning my little baby princess!..he spoke
Good night my big young dashing prince...she exclaimed chirpily thumping back to bed, keeping her head back to the soft pillow while pulling the quilt over her head.
Why? Don't you have class today??? He asked sitting on his office chair taking a file from his table with a sweet smile which she bestow on him each morning.
Nopes holiday today...she smiled widely
And why so? He asked flipping the pages leaning back to the chair
Awien hi..! Geet Handa said it's holiday today means it's holiday...she said in a babyish voice yet a little giggle escaped her mouth
Jaan...
Haan ji jaan ji
Get up
Nopes
Now
Kaha na nahi
Get up u'll be late
I won't be I know how to drive
Yaa right like the way you did last month
Wahi to, you know na I can drive on full swipe
Nopes u aren't
Yup I am
Baby
Yess Daddy Khurana
What
Yaa you talking like dad na
Geet
I know my name is Geet, Mr. Khurana tell me something I don't know
And here they go all over again with their morning fight session, this was their love, slight sweet, slight spicy, their It'tefaqiana Ishq it was.
ittefaqiana-ishq-epilogue On Blog
So here I go with ending another fiction of mine.
Hehe I actually loved this small SS was cute as per me, or shall I say I tried to make it cute baaki pata ni
Sorry for delaying to this extent
next will be Peppy Love 😊
And am trying my best to make updates as soon as possible but it gets delay
My eyes actually not rendering me peace
While I got my eyes dilated I wasn't suppose to cry but coz of sum reason I cried
Leading me here
Am sorry for getting delayed but will update as soon as I can!!
Love You all
❤️Divzi Signing Off
Originally posted by: preeti.1
fantastic update yaar mene kuch parts miss kiye will read n comment again
The Matchmaker’s Mistake Chapter 1: The Algorithm of Error The scent of cardamom chai, the soft rustle of silk sarees, and the furious...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Maan Geet: Bhorer Alo – A Love That Stood the Test of Time Prologue Murshidabad, Bengal – 1904 The first time Maan Singh Chaudhury saw her, the...
Chapter 1: The book that started it all Maan leaned forward in his seat as the driver slowed down in front of his home. His heart swelled with...
Had this scene flash in my mind a couple of days ago, and I just couldn’t shake it off… It’s nothing big, just a random moment of inspiration...