maaneetfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I agree with you hun😉

Not one day goes by w/o maaneet/gurti in my thoughts!!

I'm always trying to suppress my depression that the show is no more by re-watching old scenes..which trust me...never gets old. I watch it like it's my 1st time watching the scene😍

As for the songs...ufff..i hear any song sequence..and i'm off to maaneetland. As in today, i was watching Dance India Dance, and two participants danced to 2 of maaneet's song sequences...Kurban Hua and Pee Loon..and i seriously was not even paying attention to the show at all, i was totally daydreaming on the picturization of those songs in the show!!

Seriously i don't even think it is possible to forget them..woh humari har rag rag mein baste hai.

I unfortunately can't call Star/Life Ok because I live in the U.S. but i'm emailing them regularly..and am doing all that i can to spread the word to continue this fight on my FB page.

I hope one day humara dream yeh such hoga..and we will get gurti back with a bang😳

asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
geet was the bst serial i ve evr seen,..i m missing it like hell!
RukhluvMaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
same same here...i think maaneet in every tiny miny thinkgs..songs shows...groupe chatting...in the class in everything whenever i watch any new show i get angry and frustrated as always the would be copy of maaneet dialouges or song sequesnice sb copy yaar...i feel like the cant even act then why they r not bringing gurti they r far far better...
i miss everything about GEET show ...im missing even nakul lol..
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
it's happening same with me dear...
mishty70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
same feeling ..now iam not interest not watch tv..even gc new show not intersted..trust me i think noone can match gurti,...i knoe pv kritika definalty copy dd plz i am not bashing...even i am listen redio any song kurban huya,teridewani,peeloon,wow hai zara kfa ,every song remeind only maaneet...
anisha_maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
same here😭😭😭...missing maaneet so much...
mishty70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hai iam sending everyday to starutsav to start ghsp what they sending ...thay understand our felling they consider the show but it is now ended,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz guys just req in starutsav yaar...
todayzstar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
same here dear...me too missing dem lyk heelll...🥺

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I understand how u feel... I miss them madly too :-(

Nitika2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

TV is not the same anymore miss Geet so much, i been watching the old episodes of Geet everyday since it ended and so glad for the wonderful video makers on youtube who keep making such amazing vids of Maaneet/Gurti keeping the memories alive & fresh i just wish Geet 2 would come about or news of another show with these too gosh i miss them so much