KyunkiImafan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thushy they are here...they are here... we are so going to lead soon...

Dharshti Dhami 25.39% (228 votes)
Gurmeet Chaudary 24.28% (218 votes)

maahifun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I DO NOT KNOW WHETHER TO VOTE 4 GC OR DD...I CAN,T SEPERATE THEM SOOO 😕 STUPID POLL

-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maahifun

I DO NOT KNOW WHETHER TO VOTE 4 GC OR DD...I CAN,T SEPERATE THEM SOOO 😕 STUPID POLL

I Know but at the Moment DD is leading.. now we need to bring GC up as Other show lead is Leading than him
hopehot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Thush--

I Know but at the Moment DD is leading.. now we need to bring GC up as Other show lead is Leading than him

make in GC lead...and DD 😃
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
Yes Hope we are leading 🥳

Dharshti Dhami 25.65% (256 votes)
Gurmeet Chaudary 26.95% (269 votes)

Sanaya Irani 10.72% (107 votes)
Barun Sobti 24.65% (246 votes)
I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👍🏼
thanx for the link
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😆Jaag Gaye Maaneetians🥳
I Was Screaming When GurTi Hit The Roof With Votesss!!
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SadieLuvs_Suku

😆Jaag Gaye Maaneetians🥳

I Was Screaming When GurTi Hit The Roof With Votesss!!

Sadiee..Come on lets show our Love fight here..😆😆

Originally posted by: --Thush--

Sadiee..Come on lets show our Love fight here..😆😆

Uff Thush I Am Sooo Stupiddd!! Patta Hai Kya Kiya?!! I Kept Voting And Still It Wouldn't Count Toh I Was Asking Whyyy Is It Not Counting My Votesss?!!😭
Phir I Scrolled Up And It Says Already Voted😆
Challo I'm Still Voting Bina Wajaah Ke😆

Dharshti Dhami 25.36% (266 votes)
Gurmeet Chaudary

28.03% (294 votes)