~Come Lets Say A Goodbye! Goanna miss all of you~

-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
~**Come Lets Say A Goodbye! Goanna miss all of you**~

"Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna; Use Phirse Milne ki umeed Kho jaati hai!"
So Please Remember me!😳
🤗🤗Folks🤗🤗
This is my last post on the main Geet forum. I know all of you must have wondered where I am these days, not making any positive Maaneet posts. Well I still was hoping that the creatives would use their little brains, stress it a bit and would show a Sensible ending to the Best Couple! But alas as we guys are down on luck. Well as the show is ending; they had to give it an ending.
This post is basically a farewell post to all my dearest Maaneetians/ Geetians/ GurTians and lovely I-Fians!!! We may have currently fought very hard for our favorite couple. And then we might have not got the desired results. We fought for each other.
This is a farewell post. A post where all fans groups can come and share their experiences and their memories about the show, it's a journey. Basically our journey at forums as friends or foes. As all know that I am a girl who looks at life very optimistically, hence wanted to invite all my friends over here for our last meeting in the Geet forums which soon may get closed. I don't want it to close. The very thought of not meeting you guys daily made my eyes moist. Nostalgia.
It was indeed a great journey which can't be put into words. It's a place;
**Actually Our Second Home**
The Geet forum was and shall always be our second home. A place where we came daily, discussed about the episode. Jumped up in excitement when we got a glimpse of our favorite couple- Maaneet. It was all because of GHSP that we are friends today.
We may not be besties with the members of the other fan group but sure shared some relation. At least of being foes. We could say anything to each other because we were friends. Friends are the ones with whom we fight, play and after the argument is over; remember them fights and cherish those golden, beautiful memories. We may meet at any other forum or not, that's destiny. But we shall always promise to be in touch with each other as much as possible.
***We share a friendship bond that can't be defined in words***
So true is the above line in case of us. I mean we had nothing common between us except Maaneet when we joined this forum. Then slowly and steadily we became good/ best friends. And later due the Maaneet v/s GurTi fight may have divided us. But we still remember most of them. And shall always do that. You guys have already become embedded in my hearts and will always stay in my heart. You all have made a small place inside my heart which I no matter cant erase.

Thanks for being such sweet angels for me as I was lost when I joined forums You guys deserve three cheers!😊
Hip Hip Hip Hurray! Three Cheers!😃
Before the last two days of Geet ending; I only want to tell all of you guys that it was a pleasure to be friends with you guys. You rock my world!😳
Maaneetians and I-Fians rock!⭐️⭐️
Before I end my cute little speech; I want to give my hugs to everyone irrespective of you being only Geet/ Maaneet/ Maan fans or not**A Warm Hug**
I want to dedicate this message to all of my dearest Geetians/Maaneetians---
**Few Relations In Earth Never Die**
If you take the firs letter from each word, u gets a unique word called FRIEND!!😍😍
May god bless each one of you and all your wishes come true!!!! May you succeed in life and live your dream. All the best for your journey ahead in life!
🤗Good luck to everyone and love always!!🤗
As you all leave your lovely lovely relies here, though it's not compulsory please do leave your birthdays over here. As I would love to wish you on your birthday. My old Geet friends.
As this is my last post; please be kind enough to press the like button😳
Love,
Mayuuu
Edited by -Mayu- - 13 years ago

DDbiggestfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Mayu 🤗
I dont know what to say bt after reading ur post i'm crying 😭 😭 😭
Everyone is saying goodbye 😭 😭
Will comment later bcz tears make their way in my eyes 😭 😭
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awww Mayu u left me in tears...😭😭😭😭
thanx a lot for the post..
am indeed goin to miss geet forum..

Armu4eva thumbnail
Mayuuu .. januuu 🤗
'Hath ..choote.. to bhi.. rishte nahi.. toota karte...!!'
Maneet came.. in our lives.. conquered it and... are now an inseparable part of it..!!
I salute.. the hardwork and dedication of members like urself.. who have fought.. .n are still fighting for our fave show and our fave couple...!
As they say... 'Rome wasnt built in a day!' ...!! It mite take us a million more.. heartaches... a million more tears.. n a million more efforts..to reach at our desired result ...but inshallah... WE WILL... n WE CAN!!
It has been a pleasure for me..to personally interact wit u and trust me.. m amazed at the bundle of talent u are..!! I wish ..u every success in every walk of life... n .. dun worry..
'Na tum.. kahin.. ja rahe ho.. na hum...aur na maneet... kyunki...
Zindagi... ki har subah... Maneet se shuru. hoti hai.. aur har raat..Maneet pe khatam!'
Love u sweets...!!
oumadevi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
why why everyone say goodbye i am crying i am crying dear😭😭
serialwatcher16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thanks for the lovely post Mayu,

It has been great meeting you here and reading your posts on this forum. 😳
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i'm not saying goodbye...i will be here bumping as usual...until they kick me out😆

-Sangs- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh..this is so sad.. I am going to miss you my Jaan... my behna..🤗Will edit later..
zaara2212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Mayu pls 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
yes Mayu...

we have made a bond.. which i am 100% sure no other forum has...

Ours was the liveliest forum... in this past one year.,...

we have made friends... which will remain friends for lifetime...

MAANEET had made us crazy and Maan will be the reason to make our craziness remain in us...

this maaneet will make us remain friends for ever...

We will miss u and ur awesome OSs yaar...