i actually liked today's episode!!
n this track is much better than watchin namona's of KM!!
gc n dd r doin a fab job!!
vikas is good too!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
ð love ur post hon an totally agree luv maaneet all the way we need to just request,ring,email do what ever u have to but we need to save our most loved show geet so we can see it on SD longerSeriously...am i the ONLY ONE that is absolutely loving the new track and enjoyed todays episdoe?
ya sure...if Vikram kidnaps Geet it will lead to Maneet separation...but im all for it...i mean...for purposes of the story line...its needed and i for one am excited about it...i can just picture Maan all determined and furious with Vikram...him willing to do anything and everything necessary to get his Geet back...just imagining the reunion is giving me goosebumps!! i'm loving this Vikram track...Maan's posessiveness is coming out...his rage is coming out...their bond is getting stronger if nothing else...its amazing!! this Vikram...kaal ka aaya hua ladka...he wont get far...we all know that...no way he's going to get anywhere with Geet...Maan's gonna kill him...he's gonna kill him DEAD!! he he...as for the dance that everyone seems so upset over...really? Geet didnt know who it was...as far as she was concerned...Maan was the only person supposed to be there...he said he had a surprise for her and she figured this was the surprise...she went with the flow...cant blame a chick for that...the instant she realized something was off she pushed the psycho away...and thats what counts...i say...bring on Vikram...bring on Brij...bring on NT...bring on whoever you want CV's...because at the end of the day you dont disappoint because Maneet find their way back to each other...they separations arent dragged...the scenes you deliver are amazing...so...no complaints from me...at least where Maneet are concernedJAZ
Author's Note - Hello, dear readers! 🌸 This is my very first post dedicated to the iconic Maaneet. I recently watched Geet Hui Sabse Parayi ,...