Originally posted by: Naz_Angel
bye ROsh...
hi Aishhi Shradssasuma...what were u expecting...btw the show is Sony new show..about parentingC. sasuma...whats wrong with monday..
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
bye ROsh...
hi Aishhi Shradssasuma...what were u expecting...btw the show is Sony new show..about parentingC. sasuma...whats wrong with monday..
C. sasuma...then u should say u r lazy...why blame poor monday..😆
C . sasuma...nope..i too am lazy...but my week started with sunday...had off on saturday...so ystd was my bad day 😆
i have no idea what is sasuma busy with..
Happy birthday Thushy, wishing you all the very best and hope all your dreams are fulfilled. and just for today im letting you have MY love all to yourself. be sure to give him back promptly at 12.01 am on the 23rd 😛 have a great day 😊
Heyyy Thush (Mrs.DSK)
Happy Birthday To U..
May ALLAH give u lots
of such joys &
happy moments.
May U live long &
live happy. May worries,
thoughts,angers &
bad lucks remain
away 4m u.
I wish u good luck.
A nice & lovely life 2
come. Bright &
joyful future & all
the goods that U
can ever Wish or think off.
I wish, may ur dreams come true
& all sad
thoughts off.
AMEEN.
Love uuu .
~ BubblyHappy Birthday to my Mrs. MSK... Thushy.. my sweet and naughty little micey... Heres wishing you many many happy returns of the day ... May god bless you and give you a every happy and successful life and may you get the best of what all you desire and deserve in your life
A very very Happy Birthday Sweetheart! I hope you have a fabulous day. Don't be sad to leave your teens...twenties are pretty fun too till 25 that is! 😉 I hope you always be in good health, always have your loved ones around, and always find reasons to smile. I hope all of your dreams come true and you achieve whatever you set your mind to. You're so sweet and caring, and the only SL person I know...and I love you hun. I am very glad that I got to know a sweet girl like you.
thanks...but where are rest...all left at once