md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

Wow, awesome...Geet aunty will go meet Vikram uncle just because he said that he will leave her alone after this one meeting.

what do you expect her to do?? just sit at home and CRY?? Unless some one hears other side how will know what is the motto?? she for sure can not put all members's life in jeopardy. If geet does not behave bold then we blame this is not HP geet, if she goes and face we say oh well she does not care about hubby. First we need to decide which side we are.
Geet aunty good job...u believed the man who is sooo low in trying to kill your Husband...that he will leave you alone...after one private meeting...i am proud of you Geet...good job goood job.
Yes he is after her husband, and to save his life she should sure meet him. If she does not then chances of terror are more. Yes agree no guarantee and may be he is lying but there are 50% chances that he may leave once she meets him, but if she does not see him then there are 100% surity he will not spare MSK. Like I said if she sits home not let MK go any where we question and if she take decision then also we are not satisfy, basically for geet D*** if you d*** if you do not. Plus everyone deals with situation his/her own way, reason there is no definite demarcation of incidence in any book aka if you are in this mess always have to deal like this
As for you MR. Maan...how dare you not tell your wife that u were going to the place where your stalker is...where he is trying to kill your brother? How dare you not take her with you...how can u commit such a crime? How dare you try to keep her safe from being traumatized again???
No it is not crime, he was svaing her he knows she was scared to death and mare hue ko maarna koi samjhdaari nahi hai. he knew vikram is at office, why take geet with when dev is already in trouble, then MSK has to worry about geet and dev both. I think it was wise decision.
I am getting tired of Geet saying this is her fault...is she blind?
See you are contradicting your own statment, if she blames herself, we blame her, if she goes out then also we are not happy.
pathetic.
i swear if this girl walks out of that house without even once tellin Maan that vikram told her this...and she wants to end it...it will be the most pathetic thing ever...
no it will be same like today MSK walked out with out telling her. It is love and yes one does care for his/her love one and tries not to let other hurt or scare or sad. Now again each every person behave differently cause sab ka apna apna pyaar karne ka style hota hai. I do not even blame stalker he has his own style of loving geet.

I mean we can go on and on and criticize just for the sake of criticizing or to bash CV just beacuse we do not get to see what we want to see, but then thoughts process in every one's mind is different. In scientific bhaasha not necessary ki two peoples experimental protocol will be same, there are different ways of doing DNA sequencing, so let's have faith in CV and enjoy the show.
-Saruu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
hehee trsut me suj i aint cute at all😆

and LOL khush real?
mines a northern one whereras faria and ashu would have southern ones😳
and LOL you like my oh my god?
hahaaa
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Boogleton.Schiz

No you said 'real british accent' but that isn't 😆😆

😡 😡 😡 ...that is what i meant...the way she spoke made the other people's accent look like far away from what i considered as a british accent...and girl on an international level we have two main types of english accent and dictionaries...american and british...🤓...COLOR vs. COLOUR...i am not talking abt what type of accent every gali, nukkad and street of britain has...
-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I don't think so she wil go and meet him. He will wait for her but she will not go in time and he will enter kh.Here I want one thing tobe realised to vikrum by CVS .I don know what drama they will add and make vicku realise. physically hurting maan will just give him hatred from geet. As she already told him that" if something happens to him I will die" he should seperate them with a tiff betweeen them .For that strong KC track has to built TO Introduce himself but I am afraid of MP senior. In t'days episode I expected two things to happen but nothing ,The third one was a smaal MU for breaking promise but nothing happed bcz Geet thought of everybody and when Dev is in danger maan went there she was like well plz save him But I can bet If it was nano dumbo she would have told no need to go come ASAP vickrum is too dangerous.Seeing him with her eyes hugging was just enough for her not ott like nano .
-Saruu- thumbnail

Shivi geet is very insecure
after everything she has been through,she know feels insecure,she isnt really confident
yes she has maan who loves her more than the world but still,i THINK and its just THINK shess scared to lose him
and she is trying to take the blame again and again as she is insecure

i know that wen u r insecure u blame urself for everything
u think everything happens because of you
you are to blame
anyway thats wat i felt from my own experiences😳

sorry if i said anything wrong😳
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Arpita behenwa, once again i will repeat...i didn't contradict myself...nor did i say geet cannot go out and see vikram...go by all means go...but do not believe the sucker...at least tell someone that this is what vikram said...if not to maan...to lucky...to nandani...someone...
she is going to go see her stalker...she is traumatized by him as it is...what makes u think going there will be any safe for her?
Maan going out...and Geet going out are totally different...maan had to go and save a life...geet here is putting her on life at stake...if u want to take a risk...take it intelligently.
Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Arpi:Aajjj tu fulltoo josh mein hai after seeing Devaa ka patli haalat 🤣🤣🤣🤣...I know he dint die but at least stalker bhaiyya ne uska chashma khola and usko zameen pe patka toh sahee 😆😆😆...and well he did something good by saving MSK's life 😆
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@Boogly, oh i give random names to everyone...one day geet will become geet didi...out geetwa...
maan, maanwa...ect ect...
-Saruu- thumbnail

shivi geet should be independent
she has a dimaag she should use it😳
y involve jokers like lucky and nandani?😳
i think that she should tell maan wat vikram sed and then say that she wants to be independent,she wants to fight this herself,she has faith in herself that she can do this
maan can then suport her and go with her but not appear and if anything happens he can help her

because if geet involves others then we will crib that cant she do it herself?

but yh i agree se should tell maan 😳
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Shivi:Geet already saw how selfish the whole circus party is when Nano was telling Dev about how she cant see his sufferings as its not their headache ...so do u really think after hearing all this today ,Geet will bother to tell anyone about her decision of meeting Vikram ?? ..the only person she might tell is MSK but in this case since she knows that Vikram already attacked MSK twice ,so mayb she will take this risk of not telling MSK and go and meet Vikram alone since she knows that Vikram wont harm her at least and mayb she will b able to convince him somehow to get the hell out of their life ...
See when MSK goes to confront Vikram without telling anyone or without taking police's help ,we say its herogiri 😛 ...So now if Geet is trying to take the same risk which MSK already took twice ,why should we hv a problem just because she is a girl ?? 😳..She might go to meet Vikram with a plan na ...