craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
so how are all of u...
did u all notice...
vikas has maintained his body well na...
and maan needs to run faster..
iu know what excuse rene gave me...
maan runs in tight pants and vikas in loose pants... lol!!!!
dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

mona = why did SBS give tht news then ... who gave u this news ... that abhay will bring the amrit back ... SBS is foolling fans ,,,, or what ...

sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hima ye le

Geet's stalker lover Vikram is none other than her childhood friend which has stunned her. While Maan is trying to trap him, Vikram is hell bent on not being caught in STAR One's popular show Geet-Hui Sabse Parayi.

In tonight's episode, Maan will tap his phone with the help of the police commissioner to trace Vikram. But he will learn of Maan's plan and outsmart him for the second time.

A STAROne.in source reveals, "Vikram is keeping an eye on each and every moment of Maan Singh Khurana. He is playing all his cards very well and knows everything that happens in the Khurana house. Maan will call the police commissioner to get a trace on his number and catch Vikram when he calls. The commissioner will ask Maan to talk to Vikram for at least a min but Vikram finds out about the trick and they will be unable to trace him. Maan will then get another clue from Mamaji but will be waylaid by Vikram's call, who will ask Maan to meet. Vikram will guide Maan to an address which will lead to his own house. Maan will be shocked to know that Vikram is present in his house."

Shrewd Vikram claims, "I know Maan is busy trying to catch me but I am smart. I won't be captured so soon. I am being cautious and basically enjoying this cat and mouse game. I know he is protecting Geet but I will get to her."

Maan is determined to protect Geet and very angry with the circumstances, "I am going to catch Vikram sooner or later. I know he is trying these tactics to scare me off but he doesn't know me. Main tumhe nahi chodoonga Vikram."

Will Maan get hold of Vikram? How will he get hold of Vikram? Watch Geet –Hui Sabse Parayi every Monday to Friday at 9.30 pm only on STAR One.

http://www.starone.in/news/2553/vikram-outsmarts-maan.aspx

dewdropred thumbnail

mona == iss ke baad ek aur article aaya .. ki maan & vapourub will fight in jungle & geet will also reach there ... this came in morning ny time ...

deepz = hows is ur new job ...
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i read that... vikram is smart...
maan ko achi takkar mili hai!!!
sumona28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdropred

mona = why did SBS give tht news then ... who gave u this news ... that abhay will bring the amrit back ... SBS is foolling fans ,,,, or what ...

Hima pata nahi re

but I think it will not end this month and this is confirmed by Hasina Abhay's mother
may be for trp
sumona28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdropred

mona == iss ke baad ek aur article aaya .. ki maan & vapourub will fight in jungle & geet will also reach there ... this came in morning ny time ...

deepz = hows is ur new job ...

Hima ya the news is given by MKM
and fight will happen today

U all wl c fight between GC nd Vikas..

sumona28 thumbnail
But after that I think its time to MSK's victory
dewdropred thumbnail

deeps = vicks is not smart ... he is over smart ... he is out smarting maan bcoz ... maan does not know abt vicks ... vicks did his home work well abt maaneet & entered maaneet lives ... so for maaneet specially maan ... vicks is unknown enemy who knows maan's every move ... so to know abt vicks moves ... maan needs 2 understand vicks ... & he will also understand tht only after few defeat ... then maan will solve the problem of vicks ... give maan some time ... just bcoz viks out smarted maan or just bcoz maan is in the condition what we saw does not mean that maan lost ... maan will win def & will teach viks a lesson tht he is wrong ...

sumona28 thumbnail
they r shooting an out door jungle scene at the moment and its a fight scene so means sometime this week we will see a fight scene in a jungle...