maanluvsgeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

i really wanted DD 2 attend the SBS party. we could hav got segments of DD with Karan singh grover, karan wahi, jay soni, karan taker n many more.

she had also made good friendship with NAITIK AKSHARA SUHANA ISHAN in the london trip, i thought of getiing some segment of them wid DD.
i knew very well that we will not get any joint interview of GURTI bt atleast we could hav got our BINDAAS DD segments.
i am sad 😭.
will miss watching DD in SBS Jashn-e-hafta episodes.
Edited by maanluvsgeet - 13 years ago
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
but for DD oh no 😭😭😭
as you said it might be a heart attack yes yaar it's like a heart attack 🥺

😊 i'm happy for GC that he came but sad for DD if DD was in the party too then it would be icing on the cake anyways i can understand why all 3 of them don't attend any party together bcoz they want to ignore the media as media will start their nonsense questions

anyways thanks for the info
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the info..when the read the last update i knew it that was too good to be true...
archie.111 thumbnail
i knew it...it jz cudnt b true!!!
KissTheSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I hoped to see dd but now🥺
thanks for confirmed news

manid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Dil ke armaa aasuon me beh gaye......😭😭💔
Armu4eva thumbnail
Whaddd 😲🥺😭
DD din come?????? 😭😭😭😭😭
DDbiggestfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
DD didn't even attend d party 🥺 🥺 😭
lovetheserial thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I also feel sad that DD's presence was certainly missed by her crores of fans. But there should be a very concrete reason for her no-show. She is a very confidant woman, and I dont think any media pressure would down-size her presence - i am sure there is a very valid reason.
I would have loved it, if DD attended and still took shots with GC, laughted with him, took quick snipe pots at him inspite of DB's presence. I am sure DB wouldnt mind since DD & GC are the most loved on Telly screen and its just DB's loss if she has not undertsood that yet.
There has to be quite a valid reason. Love Drashti Dhami.
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭