ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
why don't the couples and mamaji die in a monsoon and then Maneet engage in a passionate office drama where a billionaire comes in nd falls for geet and tries to maneet apart!

Maan gets jealous, more intense moments, the evil tycoon tries to rape Geet but maan comes in time and saves geet and dishum dishum action for evil...uff! I should write a passionate and "racy" OS!!!

Anyone up for it?!

Syl knows my level of "racy'!😉
-Nightingale- thumbnail
hetu...nice idea...my FF got same track but its slow...n i am not even updating it...😆
Maya_P thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet coco

why don't the couples and mamaji die in a monsoon and then Maneet engage in a passionate office drama where a billionaire comes in nd falls for geet and tries to maneet apart!

Maan gets jealous, more intense moments, the evil tycoon tries to rape Geet but maan comes in time and saves geet and dishum dishum action for evil...uff! I should write a passionate and "racy" OS!!!

Anyone up for it?!

Syl knows my level of "racy'!😉

Hetu.the circus clan deserve an evil death for torturing us...the first one on my list is Nanthini...she irritates me
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
OMG!!! So many new topics---it's hard to keep up!!! I'm like so many days behind!!

@naz: OMG!! I loved "strip" update of yours long back ago---still remember it!😆

@mishu: well said yaar! Nando must go first!
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

naz...i meant to say...they did not get the memo😳😆

maya...oh yes all other activities have been sidelined by maaneet😆
hetu...yes i know your FF☺️
Maya_P thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet coco

OMG!!! So many new topics---it's hard to keep up!!! I'm like so many days behind!!

@naz: OMG!! I loved "strip" update of yours long back ago---still remember it!😆

@mishu: well said yaar! Nando must go first!

🤣...Hetu r u all right...it's not mish who said that it's me.mish is not here😆.did u sleep?????????
-Nightingale- thumbnail
love...ok...
I dont care if Nano is there or not...but if she leaves she better take her pati Dev with her...as i cant take another love story of his...NEVER
ibelieveinpink thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maya_P

🤣...Hetu r u all right...it's not mish who said that it's me.mish is not here😆.did u sleep?????????

🤣 I saw the M and got conphused!! BTW: some chick is using our lingo--once a copy cat always a copy cat ji!😆

Lemme slap myself and wake back up!😳
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
@syl: maybe one of "those" OS are needed to bring the lsot newbies BACK!😆

Just saying--it could happen!😉