jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: bru22

hello all:-)wow what a episode that eyelocks ,that looks ,that eyes killed me:-)but i have some questions why was geet thinking about driving did she forgot the accident which they faced while returning form honeymoon,and tomorow if geet have go out to find maan their is no car or diver what she will do? Why did geet said such dialoges when was going back to office ?i really looking forward for tomorows episode:-) welcome back gurti/maaneet:-)

I think its an indication that she will try to drive the car and mayb this will lead to the first flashback of MSK becuase if u remember in the very early HP episode ..Geet tried to drive his jeep and MSK tried to stop it becuase it got out of control ..remember 😉/..so if MSK's memory had to come back ,he should b reminded from the starting and not from middle 😛
@Saruu:Me waiting for 30th Sept ..if it does not end then I m going to throw some andas on all birdies and TC reporter for it 😛...till then will keep my mouth shut 😳
@Khush:Yes it was all Gurti/Maaneet spl episode with full on mahiii 😳
geetfangeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@jyoti di i too hope some thing like that only happen form shock seeing geet in danger maan may get memorys of past :-)but no negativety pls:-(:-)
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Jhappis and puppies coming up ..so get ready

☺️

@bold...MSK kabhi puppi nahi deta haan...😛😆 maybe its Nano's surprise for her patiDev...😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swan20

@bold...MSK kabhi puppi nahi deta haan...😛😆 maybe its Nano's surprise for her patiDev...😆

But Geet toh puppy de sakti hai na TongueTongue
@Bru:His memory will not come back so soon but mayb he will get his first flash finally 😳
geetfangeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ash wow so many PUPPIES :-)@jyoti di today also in golgappa scenes i thought he may get some flashs but:-(k bye take care all tata:-)
Edited by bru22 - 13 years ago
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ all...omg what an epi...😍...the part where he drools on her from coming home uptil the phone rings...😛...it was the same look GC gave which was used a lot during office track when MSK used to drool on while unnoticed by geet...😍...don't you all think so? 🤔

@ ash...😈...you know jaaneman kaarma pays you really well 😎...you ruined our mood like geet admin with the puppy pics 😡, but I had stalked the update to see you crying as your abhishek was chitting on you ...😈

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Jhappis and puppies coming up ..so get ready

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

😲🤣
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Made some avis and Siggys

jyoti06 thumbnail
I think the best part of today's episode was those three simple words spoken by MSK to Geet "Toh mein Jaon" 😳😳😳..those 3 simple words said it all ...so many emotions and feelings attached to those three words from both sides as obviously MSK was waiting for her to stop him while Geet was waiting for him to take her along 😳😳...both failed to tell their real dil ki baat to each other but as a viewer I could understand from thier expressions what "Toh mein Jaon" exactly meant here 😳😳