Thank you... 😊😊
deejayaqueel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jazzerette

OS hai likha aur hum chale aaye
Ustaad peeche ban ke sayye

Reserved!!😃

😆😆... you still havent writtent updated the reserved...! i want comments on BOTH part! 😉😉
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: truth1-1

that was a nice idea! i really wanna see geet go ask maan about this!😃

P.S: continue soon

P.S.S: pls add me to ur pm list

Done... both i.e. continued it, and added you to the pm list! 😆😆
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: deejayaqueel

😆😆 in what sense?

what was the in what sense for??? 😉😆😆😆...BTW deej add me to ur PM list 😃
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: leverne

Cant wait for next part.. Lets see what geet does now..

😆😆 you can see for yourself now! i have updated it...!
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: jazz07_dh

Awesome part
can't wait for maan n geet's encounter face to face...
N thankyou sooo much for writing it

Haha!! Jazz07... i have to say one thing for you... you were the single most persevering person asking for an update... while initially i was blank... i started thinking later coz of your various pms 😛😛... the result is finally there for you to see... hope you like it! 😊
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: tes_v1

A nice piece but an abrupt ending! I'm definitely gonna follow this series for the same reason: their office interactions! So keep 'em coming! :)

😛😛😛... Abrupt? yes... as abrupt as Geet's decision to see her boss... the secon part was getting so long that had to put the prelude to it earlier... and this was the only logical place to end the first part... the second part i have now put... hope you like it!
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockin_gal

I'm so happy that u continued.. It was awesome 😃 plzz update the next part soon..

Finished... sent you a pm too!
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preethi-Premi

😡😡😡 This is long?😡😡

Am gonna smack you Deeji!😡
You dint even have Maan in it yet and you had to end it with her decision to take the bull by its horn!😆😳🤣
Chalo Chalo... update soon! am so excited!🤣🤣

😛😛😛... Trust me, i have put the next part... .now that is long... this was the only logical break in the full flow!
Updated... check it...😉😉
truth1-1 thumbnail
that was hilarious!!🤣 i was having a really bad morning and that update brought a smile to my face! maan's sarcasm was the best, i loved how he kept riling geet up. the food that he ordered showed that he still cares about her being hungry!

p.s: thanks for the pm

p.s.s:i would have loved it more if maan would've touched😈 geet or backed her up against a wall if you now what i mean!!😉

p.s.s.s :n the most important thing!! do right another OS sooonnn!😃
Edited by truth1-1 - 13 years ago