@jyo ...all i can say is that geet is not as lucky as as..we have Messiahs among us send forth for our redemption and salvation ...lucky us🤔
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
@jyo ...all i can say is that geet is not as lucky as as..we have Messiahs among us send forth for our redemption and salvation ...lucky us🤔
Everyone had new clothes for puja. Even Geet had a new tent to wear😃. As puja was the occasion where Maaneet would retake the marriage vows donno why didn't they give her a Sari.
Dev can you please tell Nandu that you lab her & spare us from this everyday torture. Casanova Dev doesn't know how to get a girl. He has turned into a love sick teenager dependent on his bhabi's tips to impress a girl😡. Along with his demon soul he has lost his ladki pataofy skills also. It's a pity a good actor like SS is being wasted playing an effeminate man😒.
It took me a long time to accept that Geet needed to forgive Dev to have peace in her life & to move on. I thought she would maintain a civil distance with him. But Geet-Dev (Sita-Laxman) bonding Geet giving him love tips to woo her sis is loathsome🤢.
Nandu she's supposedly doing a PhD. But have we ever seen her to read or write anything? She's always sitting in front of the mirror in her large well decorated room, talking on the phone, flirting with either Dev or Ranveer. She never helps Geet in the household work. She went to KC for once (looks like being a relative of MSK in someway is the only qualification needed to work at KC😡) only to leave with her pherend for shopping. The following can be her thesis subject-
a) How to flirt with boys 24/7😡
b) How to empty a guy's pocket/wallet😳
c) How to feed on one's brother in law indefinitely😡
d) How turn into a fast overfriendly city girl overnight😡
She is one shameless girl frequently getting on my nerves & giving me an earnest desire to turn into a psychopath😡😈. There's no need to keep this shallow, need less, worthless character in the show. About the actor the less said the better👎🏼 I don't get it why she gets a better treatment than the leading lady.
And Ranveer always coming to his friend's jijaji's house uninvited. Who called him for the puja?
He is as shameless as Nandu. No wonder they are friends.
We the poor GHSP fans are helpless in the hands of sadistic CVs/PH.
We wanted new clothes for Geet they filled Nandu's wardrobe with new sophisticated dresses.
We wanted Geet's makeover they gave Nandu a makeover.
We wanted a jealous-restless Maan they gave us a jealous-paranoid Dev.
Why?
Mayb we should start for asking for more Devini & less Maaneet then they'll give us more maaneet & less Devini vice versa😉
Episode TakeGeet making halwa & file together they must be delicious. MSK pretending not to know anything the scene was kinda like a parent knowing what you are up to but behaving as if he/she knew nothing. Mayb a grown up Maan was giving his child woman a chance to rectify her mistake. I liked Mishti's determination & relentlessness. Here was a girl capable of remaking a similar file made by MSK himself form scattered information😎 unfortunately all her skills were reduced to chopping vegetables or cooking by the CVs. I'm not against her cooking. A woman has to cook at some point of her life irrespective of being married or unmarried. But cooking isn't the only thing she does. So please CVs let Geet work with Maan at KC. Geet burned her finger Maan put ice cube on it like the outhouse scene where Maan burned his fingers & Geet put toothpaste on them😳. Then he was looking at her face now the opposite.
Then Ranndu lighting the candles Dev-Lucky hanging in the background😡🤢. Nandu's dress gets spoiled. She almost cries. Whenever she's with a guy she tries her best to get his attention. Why are you crying Nandu tell him to buy another one. Ranveer told her she looked beautiful in anything. REALLY😆? Ranveer I donno about your other skills but you are a very good liar. Keep it up👍🏼.
Puja started. Maaneet retook the vows. GC & DD were very good with those mixed emotions. While saying we won't break each others trust Geet hesitated as she felt guilty about hiding the truth. MSK gulped several times while pronouncing the vows. It showed his emotional confusion (it happens in case of all marriages specially arranged marriages when a man does know a girl that well but vows to take her responsibility he gets confused & nervous). Maaneet made frequent eye contacts. The puja ended,officially they were once again man & wife😳. Hopefully Maan will get the courage to sleep in the same bed🤣 the puja was so beautifully shot👏.
DD & GC looked good. DD with that veil on was looking like a beautiful bride😍. She should put a black dot on her face. For some days GC is looking thinner. The size of his biceps & triceps has reduced. Obviously he has lost some weight. Hope he's not unwell.
Adi-Pinky looked so cute together. CVs please instead of Devini give some attention to them.
Most of the week Maan kept his reticence specially after finding out the truth. His eyes kept me confused. I couldn't interpret his look. Was he angry, upset, sad or hurt? His stare reminded me of Jim of O Henry's "Gift of The Magi", when he saw his wife Della without her beautiful hair he gave her a similar look which she couldn't interpret.
Thankfully at the end of the epi we saw some silent introspection from Maan. Awwe he was teary eyed😭. I think he was sad to see Geet going through all that pain & trouble just for him. GC you always get me with your emotional act👏.
The promoThe promo is sweet but looks like Maaneet are still at KM. No trip to Mumbai or 2nd Honeymoon😕?
Hi all...
Happy Onam to all..All are cordially invited for a lip smacking Ona sandhya at my place.
Well what a beautiful Onam this is...I opened my eyes with the recollection of last night's beautiful scene of GC and DD in the pooja repeating the vachans...Seriously GC and DD have become a part of my life...I can't think of GHSP ending... Chaddoo why think of ending on such a beautiful day... Lets think of a beautiful beginning...
I would like to beg all of your pardon and say this... when all are going ga ga on GC and DD, I loved the prohitji in the last night's episode... He was too good... whoh such mei prohit hai kya??? I somehow thought so...
Wow...GC and DD were looking heavenly near the pooja place and their looking into each other's eyes just as they repeat the vachans were simply fabulous... I loved the way DD showed her guilt in her eyes so well when the vachan of not hiding anything from each other was being repeated...Girl you are so lovely...jappis to you
I loved the silent spectator in GC who was so keenly watching all that DD was telling and doing... guy you were mindblowing...
Well last but not the least... Adi and Pinky too looked so heavenly sitting close to each other...Please CVs... let them be the parallel track...Cannot u see how good they are as a couple...
As I had already said 'last but not the least' in the above paragraph... you all might be thinking I am ending with the last paragraph but unfortunately I have to tell all how bad I felt seeing a minute and half of Devini and Ranveer too joins this list…Where on earth do we find such a dumbo guy like Ranveer…He is behind nano 24/7… He behaves like a kid all the time holding his mom's pallu…. Nano looks great in every dress it seems… cut the crap CVs
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
HI FRIENDS, Welcome to my world of MAANEET MY COMPLETE COLLECTION :- MY RUTHLESS SAVIOUR IN LOVE WITH STRANGER LUST FOR REVENGE 2 DESTINY PLAY 2...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Hey everyone! I'm sharing this SS here since most of you are active on this forum. I hope you'll enjoy the concept! Also, just a heads-up – I'm...