mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
U know before swati left...a few weeks before her exist there was a TT article in which something hot and passionate was going to come...something hotter then RTM...and that got scrapped because swati left...and on that article some girl with the name of Swati commented -oops oops oops oops oops oops a whole bunch of oops.. at that time we didn't understand why the oops...but when we saw her name off of the credits it made sense.
as for CB, i am surprised how it is still going...because it is some what similar to CB1...i wished we were able to bring them...i mean look RBO took Swati... why can't GHSP?
I feel like the PH holds the biggest ego for no reason...and that will cost them dearly in the future...it may not now...but it will.
Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 13 years ago
aray did i bore everyone...and depress u all??
oopsie sorry...
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@mystery... me thinks we the only person here...
so me is watching uttran now... how deep I can sink...
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Shivi....Thanks for sharing so much...PH will learn it the hard way...They should know they lost out on very talented people coz what ever ego clashes they had...The way they ill treat loyal fans by dishing us with most hated Dev forgiveness and now Devini crap...All that ill will they earned will bite them back one day...They can always blame it on business and practical decisions..but Karma is a bitch...What goes around comes around...I sometimes wonder..don't they turn back and see what pile of goo they have turned GHSP into..They could not even carry the momentum for a year...and ATWT and GH ran almost 50 years..One should learn from them 😳
@Shali-oh, i bored everyone...or i may have made some cry...there there my denian family...i miss swati and them too...i wished like how we all call and fight for our show, if we had called for them earlier...perhaps we would have been happier...or just an assumption...
🤣 don't worry me cryin in the inside...but laughing at the same time that i think like this for a show...😆
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Nish, Zee....Hope U had very good Eid today 🤗
Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

aray did i bore everyone...and depress u all??

oopsie sorry...

no sorry Shivi.... MSK dont like this ward and so do we...😆

carry on... with your behind the curtain stories... let all the razz come out today... lolzzz...

me have no clue about what kind of arguments disagreements go between Channel and PH and different sets of creatives... but this Mahesh Pandey and Nagen Mirza has made mince meat of Geets character... she s unrecognizable now...

Kady-exactly...GH, passions, Days...all of these shows went for years...some ended such as passions...but GH and days still go on...and they are daily soaps tooo...DAILYYY...and their show comes for an hour every dayyy...so wat the hell is 4 lions complaining about?
aray look at Ekta...had she not produced millions of shows at the same time?? did she necglect them?
Kksum, kutumb both came on the same damn channel...one after the other...Kyunki, Kasauti, Kahani, and kayamath came on one channel...kasam seh...she had 5 shows produced at the same time...i didn't see her trying to shut shop of Kahani, kyunki, and kasuati they went on for 7-8 years...and for 4 years those shows were A HIT!

😳

nirvanica15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi all🤗
Happy EID to all who are celebrating it
After reading don't feel like watching the episode, but kya kare

"Meri zindagi tunhare bina adhuri hai Geet, Aadhat ho gayi hai meri zindagi ko tumhare Geet"🤣🤣

Will go watch it now😡