Originally posted by: ASMI95

i dun think any one lyk maaan exists in real lyf

they cn b caring but not so much lyk maan
arey agar yeh log rel mai exist kartey then no one wuld hv see da daily soaps
n dere wuld b no quests on sapno ka rajkumar

rite
Sapno ka rajkumar also is bullshit
If u love sume1 the qualities that u search on him it doesnt match with the qualities he has
just like my husband
madhubala123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Well if u r askin caring and loving husband like Maan then yes... 👍🏼

Though i said yes,i hav to add only a minority(rare species... 😆)

Its not my xperience coz i'm still looking for my Mr.Perfect 😳... but i have seen such luving and caring people in real life... Not all qualities may be..but yes some of my cousins are married and their hus is like...possesive(like MSK 😉 😆) supports in all her decisions...stands against his family for her...helps her to study...and takes xtra care during pregnancy...

Most of the hubby's may do this but i'm comparing him to MSK coz one of my cousin got married to a person she loved dearly.She has some health problems even before marriage and its a known fact that their kid will also hav some problem with a probability of 60%.Still he married her without telling the truth to his family.They waited for 3 long years as the doc suggested,having kids is not safe for her. After all this they are now blessed by a baby girl.Still her husband's family dont know the truth.The child has some minor physical problems but still they are a happy family.Though he is not a very rich guy,he gave the best medical treatment of the state to his wife and post delivery he made sure that my cousin dont have any kind of physical or mental stress. Even her parents laughed at him sayin he is over concerned or showing off but wat i found was he loves her truly and cares for her.He never cares wat others talk about him but he loves her.For outsiders he is arrogant but those who know him closer he is such a nice human being to be with. I feel blessed to hav a brother like him 😃...And she too has scrificed her luxurious life style for him and supports his career...

Keep faith...True love is real... 😊

And if u are askin for a perfect package MSK..then...i wont tell even if i know nyone 😉 😆

Unfortunately i dont...

Edited by madhubala123 - 14 years ago
Nisa_nr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: glamdoll12

'

hmm
Means its ur boyfriend if am not wrong

Unfortunately answer no 😔 😆 He is my best buddy...
glamdoll12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisa_nr

Unfortunately answer no 😔 😆 He is my best buddy...

Ohhh
so means still waiting for ur Mr perfect
vinasa thumbnail

in real life ...maan doesn't exist😭...but in dreams he can😳

x.Maaneet4eva.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
No unfortunately NOT 😭. I hope someone did. Oh well, may that's what makes Maan special and he is unique =) x
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well good question...

I dont think so...
naamteeg thumbnail
They sure do.. I have one.. except he does not have Maan's angry streak.. when it gets boring without the anger and always with love and respect😆(I am baaad) I push him to lose it and then we make up... 😳
KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
no yaar🥺 well thats the sad part

why are there no man like Maan😭
Edited by KTPROCKS - 14 years ago
take_a_hint thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
this might sound funny but kahina kahi toh muje lagta hai YES ...i m a bit filmy i can't help it ...