Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

All that wont bring in ratings because Maaneet chemistry is what kept the show alive to some extent ..if thats not the focus ,noone will watch it ...

remember in DJ ka trp thread ,Deej herself mentinoed only Maaneet scenes and any track revolving around Maaneet can bring lost trps back ..nothing else ...

Oh but MSKs past n that pic culd have some connection to geets past.. so we have a maneet track.. then we have sameera too... 😳!

Jo dhundhna chahe.. use manzil mil hi jaati hai..
Par jo .. ankhen.. mudhna chahe.. use andhera hi dikhta hai 😳

@sara.. i will murder u.. if u say that womans name AGAIN 😡
Edited by Armu4eva - 14 years ago
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have to agree with Jyo...the only single reason why everyone is still sticking to this show is because off Maaneet and Gurti...And without them the show wouldn't even have survived for 3 months as there were rumors of the show shutting shop just a few days after it started...It picked up speed and crazy fans like us when the Delhi track started and we got full on Maaneet chemistry...So Maanee/Gurti r the USP of the show...
-Saruu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: panchjun5

I have to agree with Jyo...the only single reason why everyone is still sticking to this show is because off Maaneet and Gurti...And without them the show wouldn't even have survived for 3 months as there were rumors of the show shutting shop just a few days after it started...It picked up speed and crazy fans like us when the Delhi track started and we got full on Maaneet chemistry...So Maanee/Gurti r the USP of the show...

Yh Without Gurtis Masti And MG's chemo The Show Wud Have Died Long Back😳
Wats USP?😕
panchjun5 thumbnail
@Tere-liye...Nah why do you think u offended me...we were just having a healthy discussion...this is the style of the den gal...I think u r not used to it coz u r new...Chalo chaddo...Aao Jhappi paao kudiyo...🤗

Edit: USP- Unique Selling Point...😊
Edited by panchjun5 - 14 years ago
panchjun5 thumbnail
Chalo abhi sacchi ka bye guys...My bed is calling me...😆...Ciao and Take care...and looking forward to sneeze-fest friday lollipop tmrw...😳
-Saruu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: panchjun5

@Tere-liye...Nah why do you think u offended me...we were just having a healthy discussion...this is the style of the den gal...I think u r not used to it coz u r new...Chalo chaddo...Aao Jhappi paao kudiyo...🤗

Edit: USP- Unique Selling Point...😊

Cos i sed that to sum1 in the now infamous CM Thread wen GHSP Went to No.4 and she went mad at me😳
🤗

Ohh Well GHSP Is Always Gunna Be Unique for me

@Tanu Y Do U Hate Her?
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Tanu:I think they could hv brought any other track here instead of reincarnation but I think in this case decision is taken because of revamp ...because star one post revamp wants everything new and fresh ...so reincarnation will mean new storyline ,fresh concept ...starting of Maaneet love story from beginning ..almost like season 2 u can say ...alnog with other new launched shows ...so I guess thats the main criteria 🤔...
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Jyo... need to knowww...
(me is singing)...
is this the shock what was waiting...
or should we expect more... better or worst...
tell tell...
ps the RC track can be pulled off... but after firing the current writers...
Edited by shali - 14 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Will the new GurTi in Geet be called Maaneet too? Lolzzz...
panchjun5 thumbnail
Ok Just had a random thought...So logged back in to share it (Crazy I know...😆)...

What if the great Maan Singh Khurana was shown his Balwant Singh wala avataar and his Jat Yamla Pagla Deewana CD...What wud be his reaction?????Other than I can't do Bhangra for nuts...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣