AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
awesome, beautiful, brilliant DD corner monthly edition.
loved each and every post .
siggiy, banners, dialogue everything r just beautiful, awesome.
loved them .
Dhak Dhak corner monthly edition rock.
A huge round of claps for Dhak Dhak corner team members and every GF members👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wow thanx Tanu, amazing job!!!!
This DD edition is just stunning, awesome..loved it!!
Congratz to the whole NL team...you've outdone yourselves!!! You all seriously rock!!
👏👏👏👏👏👏

Edited by Fallen Angel - 14 years ago
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thank you so much Tanu for handling the NL so very well!!
I feel very bad that i m not able to help you these days, but soon will be back in action
Great work Everyne👏
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dimple-

Thank you so much Tanu for handling the NL so very well!!

I feel very bad that i m not able to help you these days, but soon will be back in action
Great work Everyne👏

No problemo PARTNER 🤗 .. just waiting for u to come back n get in action 😛

evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Tanu and all who contributed in the writes up and in the creations..
Fantastic ... Fantastic job... very well written and beautifully done..
All the speical moments and dialogues... loved each and every write up..
Thank you all for the hardwork ladies... enjoyed reading it... love to all eva
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Pumpkuuu🤗

Lovely thread👏

Congrats on the DD corner completing its 2nd month!😃

Thanks to all contributors! You are the True Stars of the GF⭐️⭐️

Sano and Ash; awesome Siggies; the Banners making me drool!😍😍

The 15th JUne to 15th July scenes made me drool over Maaneet! And the Behene de sequence; had me weak in my knees all over again:)😳

Tanu no need to apologize; Its good; "Sabra ka phal metha hota hai" We got an awesome DD edition! Its truly Hatke from the earlier ones! Loved it! Hayyeee I want another Rain sequence! This time Maan initiating the Hug!☺️☺️

I feel so sorry for Geet tiday; but I am sure Munda will fall for her all over again:)😍

Keep Rocking the DD corner!

Love
Mayuuu

Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tanu awesome work... 🤗and tons and tons of congratulation for completing 2 months...🥳

me loved yadain section... it great stroll down memory lane... Ye meray sher nahin hain...😍 Dreammmy...

and this is the best picture best part of whole NL...

look at the shape of Mr. Gurmit s butt...🤣 skinny jeans zindabad...🤣🤣

P.S... sorry Mr. Gurmeet... but this was the thing i just couldn't ignore... 😳and if my Mumma see s this me ll get instant ban and me ll never able to see GHSP or use internet...
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwenish

Tanu awesome work... 🤗and tons and tons of congratulation for completing 2 months...🥳

me loved yadain section... it great stroll down memory lane... Ye meray sher nahin hain...😍 Dreammmy...

P.S... sorry Mr. Gurmeet... but this was the thing i just couldn't ignore... 😳and if my Mumma see s this me ll get instant ban and me ll never able to see GHSP or use internet...

Nish.. 🤣 m so recording ur statements n showing to aunty... GCs butt... haa haa.. *tanu gets bg.. shake ur bon bon... * 🤣
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arwenish

Haila How could I forget this Pic😲

Hayeyeee MSK ka Butt😍 I loved this scene and the Geet's chatter!😳
Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tanu... Dost dost na raha......😭🤣🤣 you ll tell Mumma...🥺

seriously look at its shape... perfect curve followed by a straight line...🤓🤣🤣

now me has lost it...😳 and am dead now...looks my Mumma is giving me...🤣🤣