din't expect dis 4m u msk!!!

nats-29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

like 1 of d article says dat dev's mom reveals d truth front of msk dat she bought d company 4 dev's future!!!nd den after dat it says msk just walks out wid geet...widout sayin anythin though angry and starts a fresh life wid geet...i guess its starone.in article

i can't see maaneets luv strenght decreasin b'coz of dev's mom...i dn't say dis on my own...1 of d article says dis
"I REALLY HATE D CURRENT TRACK"
I was actually thinkin after amritsar track a new sweet maaneet track will start in delhi☺️☺️...but its all d opp...i guess problems in maaneet life r never gonna end!!!hte dis😡😡😡💔💔

nats-29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i'm not puttin down any1...i lke geet 2 d core but jst h8 d present track
ana56 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
come on yaar
i also used to think the same but this track seems interesting
aur iss dauraan humay perfect acting with perfect emotions and perfect dailogues dekhne ko mil rahay hai to y nt dear?
we shud watch this and see how our lovely couple maaneet will tackle with this problem
khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ana56

come on yaar

i also used to think the same but this track seems interesting
aur iss dauraan humay perfect acting with perfect emotions and perfect dailogues dekhne ko mil rahay hai to y nt dear?
we shud watch this and see how our lovely couple maaneet will tackle with this problem

i second u ana
amourfouGC thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
life has ups n downs n u have to face them n u also have to cherished out some or little happiness from it .. so although that new track have many problems in maaneet life but there love is still there infect it bounds them more then before.. so enjoy that track in that sense how Maaneet cherished out their happiness n love in that much problems ...
gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
I REALLY love CURRENT TRACK"
I was actually thinkin after amritsar track a new sweet maaneet track will start in delhi☺️☺️...but its all d opp...i guess problems in maaneet life r never gonna end!!!hte dis😡😡😡💔💔
kasuforever2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetlover1

life has ups n downs n u have to face them n u also have to cherished out some or little happiness from it .. so although that new track have many problems in maaneet life but there love is still there infect it bounds them more then before.. so enjoy that track in that sense how Maaneet cherished out their happiness n love in that much problems ...

exactly this is what im also saying the new track seems really interesting an lets just hope our jodi maaneet stay 2gether an conquer the world no matter who comes they way,in this way we can see maaneet relationship developing more so dont start judging an complaining about the new track when its just started so take a chill pill an enjoy guyz