mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tell that to jij G i bet the only thing he wants to do is BAN IF..hehehe
bhakti2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This is such a nice and sweet post I just wanted to write and say congrats to you for one year here on IF and tell my happiness for you that you have had so much good times here! I know this forum goes up and down so much - like some weeks everyone is lost in the deep romance and someweeks a huge tufaan breaks out that this one or that one is destroying track ya cv's bagal hain ya DD too tired hai ya Guru phir bimar hai...so many little ladayes and nok-jhoks here - but phir bhi everyone just LOVES this show and can't seem like staying away, hai na?

I'm glad you have met friends here and had good time in it! Hope it will go on for some while longer!

It is good people like you take time to make so nice thread, so positive. Thank you!
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@bhakti2 - Thanks bhakti... 😃
@shreya... lol... ur jij wont understand... so i dont even try to explain
-Saruu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thank Youu Soo Much For This Post!!!!!😛
It Has Made My Day And Im Smiling😛
The Crappy day And The FB Trauma Is Going And I Hope The Forum Can Be Happy,Peaceful And FUN Once Again😃😳
richiiiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
hey gouri...
i almost share the same story...jus that i came a little late in august...and joined in October...but nevertheless my journey also started with loadzz of searching and then stumbling upon ghsp forum...reading the articles...stalking the forum almost literally(i stalked upto 900 pages and i still am doing the same) and soon it developed into obsession <which still manages to piss off all of my friends>...
and i miss the old days...they were crazy...every new promo was dissected into bits in positives and negatives...every single scene was discussed and assessed and then re-assessed ...and watched thousand in the process...any single minor hint that threatened maaneet's relation was was met with instant halla bols and andolans...

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: deniac

@Jyo... darling tu to mere IF journey janti hai...full n full... u know far more than i can pen down here...😆😆😆😆...

Haan haan poora secret likhoon kya PMs se leke whatever brainstorming sessions we used to do daily here on IF😉😆😆
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oho sweetyy...
what a nice surprise to see ur post...and ur post about ur experience just made my morning and brought a sweet smile on my face...
thank u for sharing all this with us...
love u gou

reva
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Wow Gouri wonderful post.. moi lubs u too😊

Edited by spshastr - 14 years ago
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@richii - yeah i miss those crazy days...
@reva - hugs sweetie
@smi - love u too
@jyo - chup...bilkul chup... how dare u even talk about our private discussions and analysis here in public... blush blush... apne private CON sessions PM par hi rehene de... 😆😆😆😆
ash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
G - Wow, kya post hai. Kya hua? Sab teek taak? 😆

Its nice that some of us are friends outside the forum too. It helps keeping in touch... Yeah, I remember those days of analysis and spamming... Oh, those were the days!!

Love you sweetie 🤗. Take care. And aise hi tere july 20th post ka bhi link bhej de. 😆