17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
loved maan performance
their was less maaneet
thanks 4 da pm
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
for the first time Lucky was so serious and was advising his Mama...but liked Maan's dialogue...
minnie_tweetie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
As usual an awesome post...agreed with what u said...!!!!!
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi...Kareena...ur comments are hillarious and perfect...

I like the scene when Maan said -- Geet ki khushi main hi...and then Geet's kashmakash. I sometimes wonder why Geet is in so much kashmakash...she should know her priorities but this is serial and there should be something to keep it going.
I love the character of Maan more then any other character in this serial because this character is stable...he loves Geet more then anything and that is it...any situation, any person comes and goes but he loves Geet and that is final for him.😍

Lucky and Mama's comedy is like a cool breeze in hot season.😎

And u r right Daman has taken panga with Maan's brother...Maan is not going to leave him now...with his lie about Dev he has gotten Maan involved in this...now I am eager to watch Daman's downfall.😈

But what about Dev's past...his original wife in coma in hospital... his stint with Geet--he also fled with Geet's money and jewellery and his so called consumation of marriage with Geet. how is he going to describe his acts in front of Nandini and her family.😕

Edited by tushti-kiran - 14 years ago
katiehiwatari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
ya the maaneet separation was a lil sad.. bt it was cute.. n lucky and mama were so funny na.. wen lucky told if u leave daru then ucan remmeber everything without writing tattoos on ur body.. haha tat was funny.. n that daman..!!!!!! argh..!!
_Jyothi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ya yaar i felt very bad 4 maneet...
loved the way u r writing... n the emocons r superb...

jyothi
monika1992 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I felt very bad 4 maaneet...thnks 4 pm
akspra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
awesome dear and thanks for msg👏
khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing Post
Thanks 4 The PM KAREENA
BEST DAILOUGH IS
MERI LIYE DONO TARAF GEET HAI

mayur-maaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

Hi...Kareena...ur comments are hillarious and perfect...

I like the scene when Maan said -- Geet ki khushi main hi...and then Geet's kashmakash. I sometimes wonder why Geet is in so much kashmakash...she should know her priorities but this is serial and there should be something to keep it going.
I love the character of Maan more then any other character in this serial because this character is stable...he loves Geet more then anything and that is it...any situation, any person comes and goes but he loves Geet and that is final for him.😍

Lucky and Mama's comedy is like a cool breeze in hot season.😎

And u r right Daman has taken panga with Maan's brother...Maan is not going to leave him now...with his lie about Dev he has gotten Maan involved in this...now I am eager to watch Daman's downfall.😈

But what about Dev's past...his original wife in coma in hospital... his stint with Geet--he also fled with Geet's money and jewellery and his so called consumation of marriage with Geet. how is he going to describe his acts in front of Nandini and her family.😕

i was wondering d same thing dt jo kuch bhi dt girl was saying about daman's character,ek time pe dev ne bhi aisa kiya tha...balki he was even worse[consumation]...n then he left geet alone on d airport...he used 2 b so heartless at 1 point!!!will nandini ever expect him knowing dis??
maaneet use mana lenge!!!
n even m eager 2 c daman getting bashed up by MAAN left right n center