jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sun29

yes jyo and also see the LVraaz spoiler...he posted the mujhko needne aa rahi fro m ajnabee in which akshay who is not kareena's hubby is seducing her ...so dev the fake hubby will seduce his sister in laawww...and khurana khaandaan can look forward to a new waaris
and according to buffalo MSK and chand are going to have a very hot scene soon ...something which we have never witnessed on TV or movies also ...😲

😡😡😡😡😡**Kills Sun ka Fake buffelo**😡😡😡
Now no tukkas can stop me from ...☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Zee, u think me is beloew 18😲😲😲😲😲 well, thanks for the compliment😆 but I am katti with you😡 this is not fair😒 and Jyo, jala mat😡 me is katti with you also
serialwatcher16 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

continued from saj's buffalo news

then nandu will faint giving 'khush khabar'

and then when everybody in family will be bery bery happy

they (dev and nandu) will sing

jeevan ki bagiya mehkegi mehkegi with geet and maan looking from outside the window secretly and thinking 'bhala unhon ne aisa kya kiya jo hamne nahin kiya'

(this is because production house is still the same and they cannot afford a baby)
Edited by serialwatcher16 - 14 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Saj: Don't worry, today and tomorrow's episodes will shut our month and make us drool and faint ☺️
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Usha and Sun:😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😆😆😆😆
@Pallu:All I can say is weather in GHSP will b HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT😳😳😳😳
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sun29

@jyoo it was my buffalo...peacock is busy dancing inviting the rains to come soon
well according to buffalo ...devmati is soon going to become bhaagmati with nandi the bulll and the tabela ka temperature is increasing ...my buffalo ka resident is going to be used fo the shoot hence he knows...alos we will witness loads of hays flying in the ceiling and the ceiling crashing tooo...now is this the special effect of CON or Tsunami he said wait and watch ...😕

How can u all forget my Tiger ka tukka😡😡😡...u people are so bad😭😭..My tiger is roaring at me

He had already predicted that His 50% energy and soul will enter MSK aka ballu ka body due to which u all are seeing MSK aka Ballu being HYPERACTIVE these days🤔..

Just like My Tiger waits for its pare...Ballu waits to pounce on Geet...so u see My Tiger is always right

But u all😭😡

Now My tiger will never Roar 😭😭
Edited by Meetu_Anu - 14 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Pallu: Arre, no secrets, take it easy 😆
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@zee... am i eligible🤣
@jyo...mere buffalo ko fake math bolo it is as real as the horse haan...and MSK and chaand ka shoot will be on poonam ki raat now whever that comes🤔
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
me out now!
Zee, Jyo, katti if u dont wanna tell then why mention it here
bye!
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Zee tell me i am certified besharam you know it chalo spill the beans to me now i am above 18 waise bhi Jyoti ki birdies ne mujhe dead kardiya hai pls put some oxygen in me with something good 😒😒😒