Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Ash:U r my student when it comes to time management😆😆...so u don't need to defend yourself...me proud of this besharam bachhi😆😆

Hahah Jyots Guruji Shukriyaa..Aaap hi se sikha hai🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

LVRaaz is editing his second post ...and is still online...

this is what he wrote in his edited second post on 1st page
LOVE is a word no man can define,
it's something only GOD could design
Accept the things to which fate binds you, and love the person with whom fate brings you together, but do so with all your heart...As it seems Maan and Geet have been proven that they were meant to be...
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Maan Singh Khurana doesn't ahve to be worried if he bcums bakrupt..He has so many back-up professions
Mechanic
Cook
Driver
Wrestler
Burglar *new addition*
Life Guard(if that is a job in India)
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ashwini: oops sorry..
@JO: wht is that Lvraaz post supposed to mean...?????????
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ashu... He can climb walls easily na...He can fix roofs and clean gutters.
Cute_Ash thumbnail

Originally posted by: kadydeep

Ashu... He can climb walls easily na...He can fix roofs and clean gutters.

LOL wen did he do that?
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Sincee we r all in nostalgic MOdee
An Index of one of the Dens
Page 10 onwards:
normal episode discussions, Nissar Bri's bhaiya??😕😆 Maan Singh Khurana's obssessive and possessive love we all likey 😍Jyo's riddle solving😆annoying Pari😡Maan's chew😳😳😆 we all like Adi's emoticons😆😆😆
Page 20 onwards:
Maan using another woman to make Geet confess, everything is fair in love and war😆more episode discussions, symbolism of Kurbaan Hua dance, full Nissar praising😆 Parineeta theory...
Page 30 onwards:
more Parineeta theory talk, happy with Nissar taking Parineeta theory ahead, X-rated talks on Maan's gift to Geet!😆
Page 40 onwards:
random episode discussion, stalker Maan 🤣 Nakul 🤣 Drashti being lefty😆 female version of MAHIII...NOOO🤢😆 and some more devil randomness😆
Page 50 onwards:
critical analysis talk, back to X-rated talks😆 random stuff on VMs...siggies...Armaan-Maan...husbands😆 Faz's Maan siggy ☺️ gouri is in MOOD 🤣
Page 60 onwards:
randomness at its peak with YT video posting😆 boyband talks😆 movie talks😆Harry Potter😆...SBS segment on Gurmeet and Drashti😳 Maan changed article😕Maan's possessive and obssessive lover avataar ☺️ Ayesha lost 🤣
Page 70 onwards:
more and more boyband talks...songs...rock music...metal😆 Harry Potter for all ages 🤣...Twilight dissing😆Maan's new avataar😳😆people stalking the den😕idiotic people leaking infos😡 confidentiality of the Den needed! STAY AWAY PEOPLE and if u cant then SHUT UP😡

-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
He climbed walls using the rope and ladder ... God knows how he came in thro the kitchen window🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Ash and Deeps:So MSK is full ready to become bankrupt since he already has lots of options as back up for his survival🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...Mayb we should hv a poll on this in the main forum😆😆
@Shreya:It means they hv passed the first phase after separation ...they were meant to b and so they r together today even after such a huge volcano...resty of the phases r yet to come😉😛
Cute_Ash thumbnail

Originally posted by: kadydeep

He climbed walls using the rope and ladder ... God knows how he came in thro the kitchen window🤣

LMAO which is why I said Burglar😆
@Jyots haha they will all go for Mechanic I think bcoz he will be Nangaa all the tym🤣🤣