i love u all..
but hav to go...😭😭😭
some personal reasons...
i hope one day i come bak...
but i'm not sure...
@bossie
aisa gussa mat karo bossie..
i hav no other option!!!!😭

ok mouli i wont get angry, but yaar itna big sagma hai ye, what to do??? hope you wont completely cut us off and come from time to time to visit us
kkmouli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

ok mouli i wont get angry, but yaar itna big sagma hai ye, what to do??? hope you wont completely cut us off and come from time to time to visit us

yeah..
i'l try to come here once in a while..
but most of the times i'l spying on you...😉
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

I hope you are able to resolve the personal issue and come back soon........😒

yes me too, if you need help we cdiots are here, promise we shall be gentle with your problem, no major weapons will be taken out😉
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: kkmouli

yeah..
i'l try to come here once in a while..
but most of the times i'l spying on you...😉

oh kool, need someone to keep an eye on me🤣
kkmouli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Absoluv

Heyy Mouli dear...what happened ??? V all CD buddies r gonna miss u a lotttt...I hope ur personal issues get resolved soooon so that u can come back to IF & be with us all again...Don't worry dear...all will b well soon...U take care & I am gonna miss u....🤗

hey param..🤗
thanx dear !!!
hope it ends very soon...
kkmouli thumbnail
seein the love i want to promise you
that I'L COME BAK ONE DAY!!!
i cant miss such gr8 frnds like you..
so i'l definetly come bak..
but plz remember me even if takes long tym...
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Ohh mouli how can we forget u ..no worries keep ur inbox free cz thush will post evyday to ur inbox to annoy u 😆and take care Buddy see you soon..Love you 🤗
kirti_fiji thumbnail

well i will have your name is our cd list
Jenny-forever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Dont Worry Jaan
We Cnt Never Forget Youu
And Come Back Soon 🤗