kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blackb28

Haye Allah Ye Muj Se Kya Ho Gya...

Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry

Sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Bosssssssssssssssssssss

kya is gusthaki ke liya thume fire kar diya jaye😆
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Just now watched SBS AND Thush is soo happy and cant wait for todays episodeBounceBounce
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
Okie Today all polls making me soo confused 😕i really dont kn which one to choose 🤔

http://starone.in/show/rate-maan-look/publicopinion_11_193.aspx

Sardar

The groomed groom

Formals at work

In casuals

Going desi

Going formal

At work out

Comfort fit

Rugged
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Thush--

Just now watched SBS AND Thush is soo happy and cant wait for todays episodeBounceBounce

yes i saw you at shinus update, werent you suppose to be typing,
and i found what breed dod that puppy was
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Okie Today all polls making me soo confused 😕i really dont kn which one to choose 🤔

you knocking at the wrong door sweety, cant help you there😆

besides dont forget to post a comment on dd and gc's wall
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

yes i saw you at shinus update, werent you suppose to be typing,
and i found what breed dod that puppy was

Ohh yeah i just bookmared it and went just now i watched it that time i was at office 😆 and yeah i just finished some work and came home 😆i told him that im so sick 😆ans thank you soo much im gonna buy that puppy soo wanted to knw the name thanks soon thush gonna be the owner of that puupy 😉
Edited by --Thush-- - 14 years ago
kirti_fiji thumbnail
theme is geet and msk banner

bubbly has posted alot in the previous pages, you can take but just ask bubbly which one is for her ok
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Ohh yeah i just bookmared it and went just now i watched it that time i was at my dads office 😆 and yeah i just finished some work and came home 😆i told him that im so sick 😆ans thank you soo much im gonna buy that puppy soo wanted to knw the name thanks soon thush gonna be the owner of that puupy 😉

wonder uska namm kya hoga??

sorry thus, wonder what will the puppy's name😉
Edited by kirti_fiji - 14 years ago
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

you knocking at the wrong door sweety, cant help you there😆

besides dont forget to post a comment on dd and gc's wall

😆😆Ohh yeah i cant be able to comment on gc's one but i did o DD's one...will coment and see later aftr 2 hours 😊
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

wonder uska namm kya hoga??

sorry thus, wonder what will the puppy's name😉

u ask whats his namme gonna be huh ??