-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
As long has Nandini is there wont be Deva triangle probability with Maneet......So Devini is okay for me...Especially I don't associate SS as old Dev at all....
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I suppose that is the best way of looking at it.

I will teel u another honest reason why I did not like this development. I was so hoping NT will come back. I know she still might, but with Nandini in the pic her options are so limited. I wanted her back. She is the best antagonist ever.
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Soulie - Tu khana kha li kya?
-Deepzz- thumbnail
I simply cannot see anybody other than Karishma playing NT....But since she has some personal issues in RL( Jo's news) I don't think she will be back soon......May be that is why even the Arjun Revenge track was scrapped for some reason....๐Ÿค”
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Remember how excited we were when we heard of Arjun's entry. We thought he would give Maan a hard time. But nothing happened. So at the moment, there is no negative person in the show. Atleast for that reason I still want to hang on to the hope that dev might turn negative again.
-Deepzz- thumbnail
I only negative character I foresee is Sameera dropping in after Maneet are reconciled....๐Ÿ˜•
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
I know. Phir se Maaneet ke hi zindagi mein locha.

Anyways, chaddo. Hame kya. I saw Jo say that she got inside information that Nandini's role may not be a long one. So, let us see what happens hereafter.

Aur bolo. Has it stopped raining?
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
@ Aaryana - It is 9:25 PM for us at the moment. Why do u want us to go to sleep so early?
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Nahi baba. No rain for us. I am in the sunshine state ๐Ÿ˜›
-Deepzz- thumbnail
Aarya........Its raining here in The city of brotherly love....๐Ÿ˜”