md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Even though MSK will be angry with her but am sure he only knows how to get her back
Maneet are heart and soul, so they will be together
polly23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Priti u too have birdie 🤣🤣🤣🤣 thats a great news 🤣
see who the chucky is i m gonna edit the pic its freaks me out

@ Geet sorry me too don't like Chucky will edit the pics soon
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Exactly only he knows how to manao his moti mon bati na! He will manao her and how! 😳😳
polly23 thumbnail
@ Arps Passionate MSk will be back to owe his Githh 😳
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Polly....that pic of chucky is...🤢🤢🤢......moi used to get his nightmares when i was a kid....😭

@All.....what's the discussion now....😃
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Arpi..... Separation and reunion are long standing formula of Soapworld....

The question is what does MSK say to Geet that makes her leave home without butchering either of their characters......They love each other too much....So it is understood what ever they say would be too deep and painful ....
md410 thumbnail
anu
The discussion is how MSK will manofy geet after jhagda

polly, geeta
yup then the original essence will be back when passionate MSK and ruthi geet
polly23 thumbnail
@ Swan 🤗 sorry it also freak me out all the time .....Priti wanted to know who the chucky is, 😆 i edit the pic now

md410 thumbnail
deepa
yeh toh koi nahi jaanta what will he say??
I know one thing he can not see tears in her eyes that is fact.
MSK has supported her when he did not even know what dev did to her and I truly would love to see, NEGATIVE dev
Maneet ek doosre ke liye hi bane hai

Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arpi - I dont think they will have a misunderstanding at all. I think that is just a wrong way of putting it. Geet will want Maan also to move on in life instead of being stuck with his issues with life. She will genuinely want a new start. But Maan being Maan will not agree and will still continue to be mad at Dev. So Geet just throws him an open challenge saying she wants a new start and that she will come back when he is ready to move on.

So no real fight, but an attempt from her side to get him to move on forgetting the past. Their difference in opinion will cause them to take a break, but they will never be able to get their hands off of each other and will come back ASAP. 😃