possibility this may happen tomorrow ....till sat.

dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

geet & maan bashers please stay out of my thread ......... if i see any bashing of geet & maan ....... ur comment will be reported ....... sorry I can't stand bashers ......

the MU & separation will not be long ........... trust me ........... coz this is GHSP ............

maan may say some harsh words ........... see I am not saying he will suspect geet or her character ........... but he will say some things out of anger which might mean indirectly in that way to geet .......... & geet will not bear that .......... maan who loves her is using the words against her ........................ so she will leave the mansion ..........

but no one will be aware of that that geet already left the mansion ........ as devil was present in the kitchen ....... devil might inform dadima .......
dadima will certainly not keep quite .......... as the farm house idea belonged to devil & dadima & she will talk to maan & tell him about every thing .........
& maan will surely listen to dadima & then he will run towards their room only to find geet missing ........... but he will track her down ............... & then he will ask her for forgiveness for saying such hurtful things to her & geet may not accept the apology initially but ........ will finally accept the apology ........... & then even she will apologise to maan for not asking his advice & taking the decision on her own ........... & will give her explanation on to start a new life & she wants to dump her past & live her present & think about their future ...........
then SR on saturday .......... girls SR will not happen in KM ........ if U all remember my prediction post ........ it will happen in a jungle & we will get 1 hour special on saturday ................
link to the prediction .... little bit in detail ............
then after knowing that devil is responsible for bhabhi maa leaving the home ........... devil will leave the mansion ........ this ends the character of devil .......................
then we will get sameera's entry ............ after maaneet SR ........... coz the cv's cannot afford two important characters at the same time .................
If sameera enters then devil will have to leave ................
let me know ur thoughts .................

leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hima di hope the devil leaves....cant stand him anywhere near geet...and sammeera waiting since long for her entry....hope they do justice to her character.....i want her to be negative....and solid reason for maan hiding his past from geet.....inspite of how much he values truth and honesty....any way...after SR.....no one can separate them....i want my TV screens to catch fire and mom not in the house on sat 😳
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I wish this happen i dont know but i will not watch geet
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hima hope aisa ho jai but I have a bad feelings that This MU will be long . Geet will start work ..............pata nahi ....................
millii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hima di aap k mouh me ghee shaker
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Niha👏👏 Super like your post!
But considering the episodes being banked due to GC's absence, i think this Holi day itself will be extended till saturday... But after that the story continues the way say... My god... I want this Dadi to just go and apologise to maneet.. She and Dv need to learn that interfering between hubby wifey will only complicate things and Dev really needs some Taichi from maan..😡 How dare he touchecs geet..😡😡 MAAN go break his hand😡
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: leverne

hima di hope the devil leaves....cant stand him anywhere near geet...and sammeera waiting since long for her entry....hope they do justice to her character.....i want her to be negative....and solid reason for maan hiding his past from geet.....inspite of how much he values truth and honesty....any way...after SR.....no one can separate them....i want my TV screens to catch fire and mom not in the house on sat 😳

gud mom not at home ........ u can watch SR peacefully .........😆😆😆
& U know ............ maan is angry with geet ...........
but he is forgetting that he himself has never opened up in front of her about his past ...I know the time never came for him 2 open up ... but he needed to inform her about the past ...
maan knows every thing abt geet's past .......... but ........ geet does not know a single thing about maan's past ..........
so he should also think naa ....... how would geet react after knowing his past ........... coz just like him geet also can't stand any one being close to him ........
& she too has every right to know about his past ...........
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hima hope kuch aise hi ho... I just hope Maans words are not too harsh... cause harsh words cause more damage than any other weapon and a heart once hurt by words takes a long time to heal..... Ofcourse Geet is mamle mein alag hai but still...
dewdropred thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preethi-Premi

Niha👏👏 Super like your post!

But considering the episodes being banked due to GC's absence, i think this Holi day itself will be extended till saturday... But after that the story continues the way say... My god... I want this Dadi to just go and apologise to maneet.. She and Dv need to learn that interfering between hubby wifey will only complicate things and Dev really needs some Taichi from maan..😡 How dare he touchecs geet..😡😡 MAAN go break his hand😡

preeti my name is Hima ........ not niha .........
thank U dear .......
I know preeti .........devil can never do any good to maaneet ........ jo khud apne aap ka bhala nahin kar paya wo kya dusron ka madad karega ........... i doubt it ..........
I wanted to cut dev's hand into 10000000000000000000000 & throw then in a desert & I knwo even jungli animals & birds will not eat his hand
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dewdropred

gud mom not at home ........ u can watch SR peacefully .........😆😆😆
& U know ............ maan is angry with geet ...........
but he is forgetting that he himself has never opened up in front of her about his past ...I know the time never came for him 2 open up ... but he needed to inform her about the past ...
maan knows every thing abt geet's past .......... but ........ geet does not know a single thing about maan's past ..........
so he should also think naa ....... how would geet react after knowing his past ........... coz just like him geet also can't stand any one being close to him ........
& she too has every right to know about his past ...........

hima di i hope seriously mom not at home...cant even watch eyelocks between them my moms eyebrows go up....lol
and i think geet is more sensible than maan....he is just too possessive...i mean even geet is but she will understand maan if ever sameera tries to interfer between them....anyway maan accepted geet with her past and even baby...thats a great thing and even loved it as his own....geet should also understand....