SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Arwenish

Why IF is not updating Geet videos............. They are still stuck on episode 261................😕........ I wana see daarrramaaaa in high quality........ neither HD videos are available on Youtube......... All it has the video from Desi TV forum.......... and i hate watching them as they run Desi Tv forum logo in the middle top and bottom of every part...............😡

IF please Update Videos....................

I guess if I am not mistaken, it's Star Player which not updating, not IF.......
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@deeps...the way maan behaved earlier i doubt sameera was just one night stand and they way dadi amma keeps on going sameera ke jaane ke baad...though that is much better than dev ke aane ke baad of hers
Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
haiiiii........... finally Samera is coming........... Now it will be fun to watch ura hoi totay and rang of MSK infront of biwi Geet......... Me waiting for this since Dadi first mentioned exsistance of Samera as past of MSK...........
593397 thumbnail
@ Zee: It's just that in the song, Hema Malini teaches the brothers how to woo a girl. She tells them when you meet a girl, bow your head and ask her, "Madam, how do you do?"
ainaGURTI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
zeee i have found a royal page in fb...... go like tat pg..... 🤣
Arwenish thumbnail
@ temorocks............. thanks for telling.........🤗 Do you have any idea why are they not updating??????????????????😕
latekate thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh my my Den is in full form. I just went for a cup of T and missed 10pgs of fun
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Sun....... I have a feeling Dadi amma did not want Maan to be with any girl....She might have shooed Sam away .and said some cock and bull story to Maan...that sam wanted your paisa......
Dadi is Aruna Irani in Beta......
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
chalo ladies...me off to cook deenar😆............see you all later.........i suppose we will be in CC by then🤗🤗
Arwenish thumbnail
@ Kadydeep.......... hmmmmmmmmmmmm............. interseting back story......... with a lot of colors....................😉