eminent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
SHivviiii!!! 🤗 So did you end up spending the night or leaving???!!!!

@Al I'm grooving right now!!!

@Munni host cum dost what's the next song?!!!

@ ZZZster, Al & Dhwani you guys need to stop talking about Ole HP days, 'cause it's urging me to go back and re-watch my favos!!! 😆

Did I miss anyone??!!!
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: muniza75

@ Seher - What a scene yaar...From day 1 Geet never likes anyone force her to do anything....That's the reason, she always become stubborn, even the MU time she took him wrong cause of her past...Her past was so bad...

Anyways i have to go, will discuss later....

Muniza

Di, beta......Maan was not telling her or forcing her to do anything.........she listened to a half assed convo.......and had a trust issue........not a forcing issue.......
she mistrusted maan........she thought that he gave her a dhoka......that was what created the MU
eminent thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

Come on girls....u up for it!!!!

Emi Z??
Emi remember just like the old days!!!!
Our chalo chalo chalooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
missions?

"OF CARSE" I DO !!!! 😆 CHALO CHALO CHALOOOOOO MISSION IS ON!!!!
lovetheserial thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
GIRLS,
Was just watching TELLY TADKA interview of DD of 5th June 2010. She talks of how diff. it was to become Geet in the earlier days on the sets... how she used to cry..... how its become a part of her now.... Abt Abhinav and Gurmeet.... abt....
How girls need to fight for their rights today in the 21st century....

Originally posted by: eminent

SHivviiii!!! 🤗 So did you end up spending the night or leaving???!!!!

@Al I'm grooving right now!!!

@Munni host cum dost what's the next song?!!!

@ ZZZster, Al & Dhwani you guys need to stop talking about Ole HP days, 'cause it's urging me to go back and re-watch my favos!!! 😆

Did I miss anyone??!!!

oh as soon as my cousin walked into that door at 4......i walked out of the door😉😉😉
nope i did not stay.....i came home and slept on my BED......UNDER MY BLANKIE....AND ON MY PILLOW....WITH MY TEDDY😃
lovetheserial thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Munni,, u r excused... but pls. return back...
EMIIII, Dare u ask what that party was for Sweetheart, my GOLDEN OLDIE CELEB... And Munniwa createdthe most delicicious, ymmilicious splurge onthe dining table....
Anyways. wahts challo mission????? Shivu, Emi....
eminent thumbnail
Shivi- well all I can says is...HOME SWEET HOME!!!

Allll!!! Congrats on becoming a Goldie!!! yeyyy!! Now you're in with me and Zzzster!! 😆

& About that scene- I think it's out of frustration! You can tell she's sick and tired of what she has to hear...so she just spews out what she was bottling up for a long time! I just love how Mr. Barry wrote her dialog! It transitions really well!! Issues with her family to the problem with Maan, with out giving out any secrets!! 👏 This one was good and the one where she reveals the whole truth about her past to Maan in the Conference room ...

Emi the episode in which Geet reveals her past to maan was my favo!!! It was sooooo good....and a damn good performance by Gurti!!!
They are just brilliant actors!
eminent thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovetheserial

Munni,, u r excused... but pls. return back...

EMIIII, Dare u ask what that party was for Sweetheart, my GOLDEN OLDIE CELEB... And Munniwa createdthe most delicicious, ymmilicious splurge onthe dining table....
Anyways. wahts challo mission????? Shivu, Emi....

Congrats Al!!! I became a Goldie too, which is only thanks to the Geet forum!!! & of-course 3IDTZ thread!!

Oh and chalo mission is Shivi's and all of our mission to get to 100 pgs!!!!😆 Right Shivii?!!!
😃
Edited by eminent - 14 years ago
eminent thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

Emi the episode in which Geet reveals her past to maan was my favo!!! It was sooooo good....and a damn good performance by Gurti!!!

They are just brilliant actors!

Yepppers That was one amazing scene!! So intense!! Gurti are awesome!