chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Another show of star one 'PKYEK' is getting popular day by day.Though it is having as usual concept n theories of Ekta kapoor,but they have put so many characters from the beginning of the show,enhanced the scope of variation in story n concept. But 'GHSP'characters r limited. N some characters r not even being accepted ...by viewers untill now!!Arjun had lots of scope to thrill the story,but..!!!Moreover for so many reasons the team has to change the concept as well as characters. But whtever the reasons r,its getting boring day by day.

Edited by millie_maaneet - 14 years ago

Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Bring back the original team it will NEVER be boring!
They will bring back the GHSP we fell in love wit
The magic!
Cmon guys
Only swati can save the show now
Here's her fb:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/swatipande10

Send her msgs

Reqeust her to coem back
Tell her how much we loved her work

Email star one on their feedback page continuously!

Also join this andolan!

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1623250

We need to let the PH know how angry we are! n we wont let geet fall down like this..
Tell them they NEED to bring back swati neol vincent priya n everuone who was there at the beginning..they gave life to maaneet, to our ghsp..n now the life isnt there no more..
LETZ GO MAANEETIANS!
Bring back the GHSP we fell in love with!
If shilpa anand can come back to DMG, if KMH2 cud come back, if prem cud come back from the dead then why cant our original cvs!!

Think about it..do u just wanna sit n watch ur show fall down the cliff..or do u wanna see the old ghsp again..!
Edited by luv_harshad - 14 years ago
kalyas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😭agree with you 100%. I do not even look forward for the show anymore. After so many days they showed geet and maan in the entire episode... yet they were fighting all the time...
559432 thumbnail
Agree... Geet was one of my favourite show but now 😡 ufffffff the same thing every day... I mean where is the charm gone yaar... please do something CV's nahi toh pata nahi kab tak seh paoungi yeh torture... 😡
bhabha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agree with all of your . these new cvs are no good.
MaanGeetkiSimmi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luv_harshad

Bring back the original team it will NEVER be boring!
They will bring back the GHSP we fell in love wit
The magic!
Cmon guys
Only swati can save the show now
Here's her fb:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/swatipande10

Send her msgs

Reqeust her to coem back
Tell her how much we loved her work

Email star one on their feedback page continuously!

Also join this andolan!

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1623250

We need to let the PH know how angry we are! n we wont let geet fall down like this..
Tell them they NEED to bring back swati neol vincent priya n everuone who was there at the beginning..they gave life to maaneet, to our ghsp..n now the life isnt there no more..
LETZ GO MAANEETIANS!
Bring back the GHSP we fell in love with!
If shilpa anand can come back to DMG, if KMH2 cud come back, if prem cud come back from the dead then why cant our original cvs!!

Think about it..do u just wanna sit n watch ur show fall down the cliff..or do u wanna see the old ghsp again..!

I WAS GOING 2 POST SOMETHIN SIMILAR TILL I SAW THIS POST - 100000% AGREED ! 😃
Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MaanGeetkiSimmi

I WAS GOING 2 POST SOMETHIN SIMILAR TILL I SAW THIS POST - 100000% AGREED ! 😃

Cmon maaneetians!
Idk where those once passionate fans have dissappeared to..
If we dunt fight it will be TOO LATE!
Letz get the original team back n then we can sit n enjoy n be relaxed!
-Chinky- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
once upon a time,geet used to be one of my fav shows but not now.. 😭 😭
chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Chinky_RPattz

once upon a time,geet used to be one of my fav shows but not now.. 😭 😭

me too
i used to eagerly wait for repeat telecasts..never used to miss even them..
but not anymore..
minnie_tweetie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
same here......i dont get to know what is going wrong with the CV's where is the actual storyline going.............!😭😭😭😭
plz CV's get back the same interest, we dont want to see Geet going down the same way............!
we want the same charm back.....!

Plz.......want to see our GHSP in a rocking style again................!plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz