eminent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh dear! Another Accident???

Hmmm.. Vinu ji said Fire & Broken toys... I wonder if fire pertains to Maan's accident which leads to Geet's miscarriage?

You know every time I think about this MC track, I think about the divine Amritsar trip, and how we as the audience realized that Geet's and baby's savior would be Maan... So sometimes this MC track just doesn't click.. (but then I know it's needed to progress the show..)
eminent thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mk.Gh

OMG EMMZ! LMAO! Bewitched. LOOOOOL!

But no seriously.. the first time they did that when he asked her if she wanted to go shopping I literally went "OMG! Maaneet are going shopping! Yay!" And cut-scene they're back in their bedroom with shopping bags. *Magic!* 😡
CVs know how to make our blood boil. I swear the shopping segment would've been hilarious and cute! Just imagine. Maan Singh Khurana going store to store as per his wife's wishes and getting dragged to every nook and cranny of the mall .. whilst showing real angry faces when Geet can't decide on one thing or maybe even when she starts to bargain with the cashier in a place where she can't bargain. LOL! Would've been hilarious.
Z

I knowww I was looking forward to that!!!! But now no hope since this Dev angle about to surface....
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: killerkinrul

Okie A question for all Pls Answer me Okie All its imp kuch intresting hai so Sab dena anwers

Q1. Colour of Love White/Red White
Q2. Your song of love honestly batana Hindhi - ye kahan aagaye hum from Silsila
English - Amazed / wonderful tonight / you're beautiful
Q3. Maan and Geet Moment of love which you never ever forget Kurbaan hua and Behne de sequence😳
Q4. Your movie of Love English - Pretty woman
Hindhi - so many...difficult to choose
Q5. Cartoon character you love the most Jerry😳
Q6. Maan dialogue you love the most and Geet to 'Chup! Bilkul Chup!'
Q7. fAV FALOVOUR OF ICE CREAM Offer me what ever, but I would always choose CHOCOLATE!!!!
Q8.Love /Passion What is more imp Both are equally needed!
Q9.Maneet romance indoor/outdoor your prefrence As long as it's magical, I won't mind them romancing indoor or out door!
Q10. Love in Rains or Snowfall Rains, of course!
Okie me going sab batana tom will check bye all gdnite

preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hellooooooo all
who all are here ?
eminent thumbnail
Alright guys gotta go now!! Need to finish up somethings, then off to bed!!

Good night/morning Zster!!, SHivu, Munni (I know you're here and there! 😆) , Amrita & whoever is floatin around here! . 😊

Chat with you all laterz!!

eminent thumbnail

Hellooooooo all

who all are here ?

Preetooo !!! 🤗
Aww long time to chat!! I've been playing chat-tag with ya!! LOL I reply to your post, but I don't think you ever see it...Oh well!

You came & I'm going!

BYE! & Good night from me! 😊

Edited by eminent - 14 years ago
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Hellooooooo all

who all are here ?

Me here for a while.

You assigned a work...so completed...chalo, batao what's the big deal with it...I'm waiting
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi friends, whats up ?
How are all of you , big Hi and hugs to everybody. 🤗🤗
I have been watching Geet, but you know how it is now .... I am carrying on more on hope and inertia of motion (for watching regularly) ...but the original charm , the spark , the way it used to light up our lives , has diminished.... tho , if I look around, Maneet still are the best and GurTi rock as performers and as on-screen couple...
Even now I am loyal....but kind of half dead, as far as my spirit goes.....must say MANEET STILL HAVE THE POTENTIAL TO LIGHT OUR WORLD when they are given the slightest chance ...but someone seems to be inserting too much of boring stuff and repetitive scenes....
Anyways, look forward loyally to lovely Maneet scenes in future .... hope somebody listens...
Lovely connecting to all you lovely people in this forum and on this thread...
lots of love,
VJ
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Koi Hai i need some relaxing session plsssssss
Koi to ajao
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi ! i am here for a while , but I suspect i am useless company...as far as making more post goes...so let's both scream together and see who else is here...so here goes...KOI HAI...?

love,
VJ