vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Jyo - cribbing stopped the moment i reminded all of stalkers .... check page 46.... lol.... ok now open ur mouth n tell us what u have.....
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Sun

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..OMG..U still in that shock..🤣🤣🤣🤣..Bachha..come out of it 🤣🤣🤣
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
anu now a days it is scary to even open the paper or swtich on the tv or come online😆
and jyo since we realzied that it was dangerous to diss aksent😆 we decided to diss the immortal love story of anvesha mahal and arjun jahan
Edited by sun29 - 14 years ago
winona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Jyo are hool de rahi thi kya? kidhar bhag gayi? 🤣
sun29 thumbnail
did anyone notice or yeh mera weham hai😆😆...ki GC has lost weight .......he is looking soo sookhi hui lakdi kinds....is he back to boiling apple juices😆
winona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Sun like Geets says, itni badi body hai aapki aur aap itnasa khate ho! 🤣
sun29 thumbnail
praju that was totally DD taana maroing GC😆😆
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaaahooooooooooooooooooo

i like AA scenes..................

keel me now you all.....................
-pixie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Snowed under work...and I just got back...Its so darned unfair...

I think it will take me time to get used to the new Dev....I never knew I had such strong feelings for AS

The 2 or 3 epis I saw of last week were really drag...In one of the scenes I felt as if DD was counting seconds till the director called 'cut' 😆...I am sure there is a limit to which you can play a dimwitted airhead (repetition much, I know)

and so that you all can kill me...I think I am warming up to NM...she has excellent voice modulation...even though botox refuses to let her show any emotion at all!
sun29 thumbnail
shifa it is not even abt scenes.......me personally have a problem with the track...............and besides why should we keeel you for liking something of ur own choice.......
i have a probelm with thier track more than them ..that is it......and till the cvs show some sense or twist me will keep on complaining.......