Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: jasraj123
sorry i didn't get in which way. 😕 u r saying. but u know after that miss kiss the way they both smile it looked like they were saying even god doesn't want us to kiss. it was soo cute smile 😉
Originally posted by: mgdg_2010
in hay truck scene😕....yaar i forgot which movie .....but i suppose aamir was in that movie where they go through hay bus ride...lol😆
Originally posted by: jasraj123
i am going to eat now and will back in few min. if u will be still here otherwise good night ren 😍
hi n bye jaz...i will catch u soon..was bsy reading optis OS...kya karu yaar???i had tat issues pending n i was luking 4wrd 2 read it...my head is paining n eyes r also burning..i will better go n sleep..yup my BIL cme so tats y im not 2 much ol...otherwise i wud hve burned the club🤣...
heres my take..loved the epsde 2 the core..puckering of MAAN lips..the truck scene made me go mad...loved each nevery shot shown..the way his fingers lingered on her lips thereby pulling it little down...i think GC/maan is hvng garlic these days.🤣 his bbody language n also his eyes r different..hes completely changed aftr shaadi episodes...n then lying on her lap...awwww...even simple scenes n gestures luk so gud/magical on them...i was completely bowled how maan lies n geet on top of him...
thy were really luking like a newly married couple the way thy were intimately holding hands n walking ..how thy clung 2 each other...