Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: adits7

shonn papdi i missed dt epi of KWK....hw ws it????

it was good... vidya n rani APPEARED to share a good camaderie..n Vidya was awesome in the rapid fire round 😳

btw ur Pia aka Suku was shown in the KWK segment.. complimenting Rani/ vidyas performances 😉
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Zee:They r reporters/journalists and not critics..so such comments don't sound in good taste coming from a reporter na😳

What does it actually mean? Ghisa pita? I am not strong in Hindi..........
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

well modji ... aashole aajke aanek din baade shabai ikto ikto banglai kotha bolchilo... shune bhalo laglo 😳

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
the so decent accent makes me laugh 🤣 over here if i speak in such a nice way people are gonna think um a FREAK 🤣🤣🤣🤣
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Guruji moi izz here to help.... But don u dare make moi his dadi, nani, dearest chotti sistah or mommy... Aur kuch chalega...😉
🤣
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OK Looks like time to hit the bed coz i'm unable to understand what is being spoken in the den...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

So Good Night Guys....And if its not night then add whatever the time of the day is for you after Good.....🤣🤣🤣🤣

geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Salaam namaste guys!
😃
Wishing everyone a very Happy Lohri!

😳😳
I was blushing during the haldi scene of maneet😆

Anyhow- here are some points on the epi today-

1. Sangeet rasam
a. Maan and Geet
Her face that shone with love
Her eyes that were illuminated with a promise
she wondered at the reality that gave her more than dreams could give
as she got lost in those eyes, that were brimming over with so much love

He marveled at the woman in front of him
for the millionth time wondered at his luck
he touched her to confirm she was not a mere vision
no she was there- there with him,with her eyes brimming with love for him

GC,DD- I am sure the AWESOME Bobby DEol Smile and Rajnikanth dialogue were their own!!
They were sooo funny!!

MSK making haldi mixture and taking to Geet was so adorable..haha

I loved the intensity in maan's eyes
I loved how Geet hit maan - they seemed like hubby-wife!That was really good

Hmm..Geet talked about action and MSK got jazbaati about it..
Arre Arre..I hope BABA MAAN Singh Khurana sirf bol nahi rahi...HAHA

Haldi is to make the bride and groom look their best at their wedding day...it seems Maneet don't really need it because the glow is already there on their faces...

b. Geet-Maan official haldi!
MSK-Manisha and others - Too good!!!
LOVED it!! hahahahaha
And Geet and the girls too..the taang khichai n all- very sweet

Feel good scene..

2. Arjun- Are you my Karna?
NT- very happy that Arjun is using Annie.
But Arjun makes it clear that using the innocent girl is against his USOOL..
👏
DOESN't mean he is not loyal to NT...as a brother- he will avenge NT pe hue atyachaars

NT says she's innocent.
Not really. She has done quite a lot. She said she will destroy Geet's life- and uh..HASN't she done it once already?
she is a clever planner..and she will use everyone, including her own brother to get what she wants. Everything she wanted has been taken away from her and she holds Geet and Maan responsible for it- So she'll do all she can to take everything away from them too.

Killing Geet is again her agenda..So is Brij's.
But NT-Brij nexus seems a bit difficult..unless they have always been in on the plan?

Brij has not much role to play now.
So either he comes and gets shot by NT.
OR- Arjun comes and stops NT.

Arjun is a grey character- a man who wants to avenge the wrongs done to his sister but not using an innocent person to do it.
His plan is related to MSK..
He will use MSK to ruin MSK...not Geet..because he was worried about Geet's safety too right?

He clearly mentions he hasn't forgotten his work and he is doing it.

So we have-
Arjun's plan.
NT's thirst to kill Geet
Brij's thirst ro kill Geet

What we saw in the promo is Brij.
He will come back for sure..

its too complicated right now

arjun needs to be given dialogues that show his dilemma between his loyalty to NT as a bro and annie or his principles

geet ko kuchh nahi hoga
baby ko bhi kuch nahi hoga
maan bhi thik rahega..
so chill and enjoy the drama that's enfolding now!

about marriage-its happening! LOL

I liked the epi!
thats all
good luck to the team
Love to all
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I really dont mind sbb ans sbs goin to sets, we got to see alot more on their segments then the actual show! Maan seduces Geet on bed and they were behind curtains too! Hmmmmm I wonder if something happened behind the pardha! 😆
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
The media already opened their poll iseliye 😆
Yeh lo 😆
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
starlite7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

@Jyoti: The reason for the attack by the media is the same reason for some other attacks on Geet already, lolzzzzzzzzzz =))

I am glad they did it 😆

@Jyo, Zee - lemme guess.
GeetHSP is filming the SR scene and media wants to gatecrash !
How'd I do on my guesswork?
mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Jyo Maa... Height of trust!! = moi liking u whn Moi can understd is ur Bangla sound lik Mallu Gaalis!!🤣🤣🤣