2.5 yrs.....all babies r adorable....
*now climbing my leg*....
she is dusht danavee....
fav words...hmmm..."no"
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -MaanEetLover-

OMG Anju where in the Worl you have been ?
Ya I think it was 2nd thread 😆
I know ! OMG I love his dance in SBS ! I mighat have watched not more then 10000 times till now !! 😆
Happy New year !!

AWWWWWWWWWW POOJA!!!!!!!!!! MASSIVE JHAPPIZ YAAR!!!!!!!!!

Yea its been ages since I dropped by been busy with spending time with family hehehe...so kinda been difficult for me to go online these days 😆

I JUST LOVE THE SEGMENT SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH AND BEEN CONSTANTLY WATCHING IT NON STOP!!!!!!

I JUST LOVE THIS SONG IT IS PERFECT FOR MAANEET/GURTI So just decided to put this song on and see how it goes with Gurti and awwwwww its brilliant!

GurTi VM#1 - Laungda Lashkara ~ Gurmeet & Drashti Hosting SBS Segment

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vi8sS3W63Zs[/YOUTUBE]

hope you like it 😛

Originally posted by: mgdg_2010

hello anju......this is our first meeting....😃

me ren ...😃

Helllllllllllo Ren
A pleasure to meet you! hope you have been having a wonderful time here with all the gossipers 😃

hehehe everyone knows me as Anju the Maan Maniac 😉

as I am the creator of "Yes I am a MAAN MANIAC hit with MAAN FEVER" Thread that is everything Maan related 😛

feel free to join and become an official Maan Maniac 😃

Originally posted by: Anu_sajan4ever

Hii Pooja jaan how's u
@anju do u remember me anju dii we met in maneet paradise lol many many days ago lol

OMG ANU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW HAVE YOU BEEN YAAR?????????? 🤗

The Maaneet Paradise has been kinda slow and silent for sometime hehehe awwwwwww I remember the wonderful days we used to have discussing Maaneet with all my dear Maaneetians!

SoniRita thumbnail
Muffin: coz u loveeeeeeeeeee muffin hehehe dats y rite n hehehe me toooooo m toooo lazyyyyy man seriosly hehehe 5 min work is lyk 2 hr work for me lol hehehe
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: macho_muffin

then watcha waiting for?
send me the whole thing over😉

ahaha thank u Judii..i..love ya
I'll pm u

macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I know the details judii..I already asked her..hehe
Her name is sunehra
She is 2.5 yrs..Cute, adorable and very naughty lol
She speaks a little..not much like 3 word

Fav word? toh mujhe bhi nahi pata
I love babies tooooo😳
hi5 partner....ofcourse, it was expected of you....awwwwww that is soo freaking adorablee....omgg di she sounds like THE ideal baby....naughty, cute and adorable....what more can a mom want?😆Embarrassed
ofcourse u love babies, we r judi from birth haha
mgdg_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thank u sweety for the detail.....😆

anju...nice work....👏
SoniRita thumbnail
@ anju diii m fit n fine how's u gosh it's lyk ages we didn't talk misss everyone man gosh I missss old days how much fun we used to have der ufff misss all :( n yaa dii me tooo haven't forgotten anyone der how welcoming u guys were for newcomers lyk me awww
macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mgdg_2010

this is the 3rd time...

firat shreya....then rosh...then u....

ok ...
she is sunehra
2.5 yrs.....all babies r adorable....
*now climbing my leg*....
she is dusht danavee....
fav words...hmmm..."no"

awww di even if it was the 100th time, you can't complain....you lovee us so all izz well😆
awwwwwwwww.....omgg shoo cutee....i love babies who are naughty😆
i think all DDs are mad cuteee, if they are girls, and for guys, umm no comments😉
haha no?....i told u, she is the ideal baby any parents would want hehe....if we actually listened to our parents, what kind of good bachas would we be?😆
mgdg_2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah muffin what elase i want....😲
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oiee judi I cant pm u ..You have to delete ur PMS cause its extended!!