Originally posted by: KorrUptzed.xD
U r lying..................................
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Originally posted by: KorrUptzed.xD
U r lying..................................
It was annual day i dint carry camera
Ur wish belive it or no
Close the topic ur wish I only knoe tht i met u guyzz can go to hell!!! just imagine about gurmeet and drashti
u guyzz can do that only .......... I have met them even for 2 min is enugh for me i dont need to justify this ... GO TO HELL
and i did a mistake by posting this and from next time No more cming ON IF it sucks i shared my feelings i hoped tht u guyzz will like it but u guyzz stay in dreamland or watever
Ill see to it tht this topic is closed and will never come back to IF and will never share my feelings to u guyz atleast if i got any second chance to meet them will never tell u GUyz cya go in your maneet land .... ill stay in real world Cya no more reply i want stay away !1 and Please close this topic me and my frends knoe tht i met them no need to tell u guyzz.
...omg just chill baby..i was just pulling your leg..and you know my nature..and in friendship its all fair..sorry if i hurt you..Originally posted by: KorrUptzed.xD
<font size="4">It was annual day i dint carry camera </font>
<font size="4">Ur wish belive it or no </font>
<font size="4">Close the topic ur wish I only knoe tht i met u guyzz can go to hell!!! just imagine about gurmeet and drashti</font>
<font size="4">u guyzz can do that only .......... I have met them even for 2 min is enugh for me i dont need to justify this ... <font color="#ff0000">GO TO HELL</font></font>
<font size="4"><font color="#333333">and i did a mistake by posting this and from next time No more cming ON IF it sucks i shared my feelings i hoped tht u guyzz will like it but u guyzz stay in dreamland or watever</font></font>
<font size="4"><font color="#333333">Ill see to it tht this topic is closed and will never come back to </font></font><font color="#00ffff"><font size="4">IF </font></strong></font><font size="4">and will never share my feelings to u guyz atleast if i got any second chance to meet them will never tell u GUyz cya go in your maneet land .... ill stay in real world Cya no more reply i want stay away !1 and Please close this topic me and my frends knoe tht i met them no need to tell u guyzz.</font>
<strong>
not u aparjita this is all for the 11th page pe jisne comments diyte hain unke i know u u like bashing me
and btw i am 10th performed in my brothers college fest and lied to u bout age sorry
you lied..dint expect this..its ok huh..am used to getting lies...friendship me be you lied..dosti me kya jhuth bolna..leave..Originally posted by: KorrUptzed.xD
not u aparjita this is all for the 11th page pe jisne comments diyte hain unke i know u u like bashing me
and btw i am 10th performed in my brothers college fest and lied to u bout age sorry
Originally posted by: SimplyAparajita
you lied..dint expect this..its ok huh..am used to getting lies...friendship me be you lied..dosti me kya jhuth bolna..leave..
i alwyas lie bout my age coz wen i tell ma real age ppl say bacha bacha lol