Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ok ............. j just wanted to say I DID NOT FEEL MAANEET Toady🤔...........i don't know......but that is the truth for me..............some may be agreeing with me ....... n some may not..😊.....

me just felt that I'm seeing some random Ektha show........with separate screen shots of MSK N GEET ....😳.........IT IS Ekta Style of using BODY DOUBLES😳......n use the real actors for just closeup shoots😳.....which spoils the BEAUTY of actual sean n Jodi.......this is exactly what happned today with MaanEet🤓

weren't we suppose to get some...good....matured romantic seans of maaneet this week🤔.....forget R of romance.....those people were using body doubles today😳....

i like the fact that the story is moving ahead....but u cant ignore these things ..... MaanEet n their passionate love story is what i fell in love with ..... and as of now for me it has gone missing......
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Maansa: Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

WE HATE MAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII as in REALLY HATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Armu4eva thumbnail
First n foremost

Nissar.. ur d rockstar 👏

Man i luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv d CVs for completing another loop... of that promo where Maan seesGeet out in rain n puts hand on glass pane n Geet on another..! Back then Geet was near d rain... today it was about to rain.. dreaaaaaammmyyyyyyyyy 😍
maansa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@nabzzzz 🤗 and ewww about the blood 🤢 😆 but dont worry...he is kanjoos when it comes to donating blood as well even if its only a few drops for writing🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Edited by maansa - 14 years ago
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Minnie......me will send u chocolates if Sam aunty makes an appearance....waiting for her & Vicky me too getting old.....😆

@All
......on what basis is Dev threatening to send NT back to jail. Did the coward not strike a deal with her to escape a jail yatra. Now why is he maroing all those dialogues.....😆
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
First Of all I can't stop 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Doesn't ask me why!

And the "Maan weds Geet"
1)On a piece of paper- how cheap 🤣🤣🤣
2)And the hand writing 🤣🤣🤣🤣

pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
QUOTing Sandipat...
OMG....MSK has crossed his limits in Kanjushi...

1. No generator in KC mansion I think... generator is not their in Outhouse...😃
2. Card.....A4 paper with Nakul's handwriting ..... Nakul....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
3. Hug- half when...😕
4. Kiss--- hope he gives one after the wedding.... Me too....😆

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I can't stop laughing becoz of Today's episode 🤣🤣🤣
-First Mahiiii recording is spoiling 🤣 Marsha, u weren't hearing wrong. Yes the Mahiiii dude did choke inbetween 🤣
-Invitation card was so hideous 🤣
Maansa,
i wish i had an answer to your question regarding Dev n his divorce papers....but i don't have any 🤣🤣🤣 Divorce papers takes SO long (nearly 6mths to a year plus if am not wrong) to be produced...n here Dev gets his papers on the same day he decides to divorce his wife..wah wah..kya baat hai 🤣🤣🤣 Am just wondering why he only thought abt this NOW 🤣
Maan n his candles --- A question, when Geet closed the door, is Maan still standing outside waiting for her to fall asleep..? 🤣.....
One more thing -- Does Geet ONLY stay in the outhouse room the whole day..? From morning till night she was on the bed..it's like as though she's in prison..how's that even her Maayaka i have no idea 🤣🤣
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Delightful but no surprise.... Congrats Nissar Ji on this huge accomplishment. We always knew this was coming and hopefully this is just the beginning.

I read someone's post mentioning today's episode to be a total filler. Well, I think we should learn to be a little more patient with the extra hours all these guys are putting in. I don't mind such fillers because it answered a few questions. Cleared Geet's mind about what was causing the delay, Maan and Geet's conv's are always a pleasure and most importantly Dev Khurana divorcing his wife. I honestly didn't think he was capable of doing anything. If they don't show these things, there will be more loop-holes.

I have never commented against the Mahi tune so far. Always just laughed it off. But if Nissar doesn't win the award the next time around, it will be because of this Mahi dude. Please fix him. He seems to be the bigger villan of the show, even worse than NT. NT only wants to kill Geet and her baby. This Mahi dude is killing all of us. Hatao isko.

In all, I still was smiling when the show ended, so won't complain much. I have always trusted Geet's teams capabilities and hope that they will continue to make all of us happy!
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@All ... i think body doubles are unavoidable with 6 days thing 😕 GC-DD will have a break down bcos of sheer exhaustion if the are there for every shot