Originally posted by: imzzi

Hell yeah!! No wonder why all of there hot scenes are always in white 😲

</strong>

<strong>DEFINITELY speculation material 😆

I thought everything about them was speculation material? 😉
kellz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
someone mentioned in a post about colors that geet wears and wht they mean aside from GC liking DD in white i think something big is going down and if they dont screw with us we will get a maan filling maang scene
TomJerryTom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
White yes she looks pretty but was she looking for an indication to change to RED colour...........the colour of PASSION 🤣
ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
at last .......i thought did it slip by you .....that DD was wearing white in the promo.

since you😃😃😃 did ask so us nicely to voice our opinions, here goes :

do you all remember how excited and ecstatic DD was about this particular white costume.
She was so gaga over it. Saying it was the best white outfit she has worn on the set of Geet.
and when one looks at the suit .....what did i find ??!!😕😕😕 lo and behold it was the same pattern as her other suits ,(Geet's work uniform) only difference was the color.

hmmmm ......then why all this excitement ???
ah ha .......the secret is out of the bag !!!😲😲😲
this white suit is what our darling DD has worn to shoot for the promo of "Maan (GC) khoon se bhara maang of Geet (DD).
now my 20/20 vision and sharp brain has aligned .
the excitement enticed by the white suit is explained to me, hopefully to you all too.
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: a0015

GC : Tumhari sexy bare back ke bare main jo mere dil mein jazbaat hain unhe main to nahi jhuthla skta ...kya tum mere shritless hone pe jo mehsoos karti ho voh sab tum jhuthla skti ho

I can't stop laughing 😆
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
You guys are fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!

BTW I remember the article where GC complemented DD for her looks in Kurbaan hua sequence. He appreciated her saari😊
Edited by happygolucky - 14 years ago
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
white would symbolise virginity of soul...
VJ-LNMDJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
In addition to all the naughty reasons, white has also been the colour for Geet whenever there is a divine force uniting Maneet - like at the gurudwara , the dargah and (off-white) at the church !
I look forward to the scene and dont want any shocjers at the end of it, as they sometimes give - like after kurbaan hua..after Peeloon..etc.... I just want fabulous Gurti all the way...in blissful white!
cheers !
VJ
564186 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RushTrip-

white would symbolise virginity of soul...

Well, she is. I think. 🤔 Soul and physically. 🤣