ishpreet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yaar guys i always dreamt of a grant maaneet marriege plzzzz
Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yeah..i think it will be a sad sindoor/marriage. But as long as they get married, i'm ok. Sad for the MC though, i really wanted geet to have the baby
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
nice prediction...i can't wait for the sindoor scene!!!
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ayeshaaa.

hey guys (;

k so there are rumors that geet will have a miscarriage and maan will put sindoor on geet.
I don't want her to have a miscarriagee... ;// NEVERRRRRR!!
but if she does..my prediction..
I think sindoor scene will be very depressing..not a passionate or intense one.. ;//
WHY?
I think AFTER geet miscarriage..Geet will be shattered/lonely/depressed/not gonna talk mch anymore/will prefer to be alone/..anddd maan is gonna have hard time seeing geet like this.. ;// Geet..he will have no other option but MARRY Geet and he will do that by filling geet maang..while she is crying..
I think its gonna be very similar to KABHI KHUSHI KABHI GHAM scene wwhen Kajol's bauji died and SRK married Kajol..
but over here..its gonna be the miscarriage NOT someone dying..
MISCARRIAGE will lead to maan's decision marrying geet and putting sindoor on herr..
😳😳😳
what do you guys think?
and in a way I dunt want a passionate one because if Geet is gonna have miscarriage then...I highly doubt that there will be a passionate&intense sindoor scene.
^ I likeee how I described the sindoor scene...I kinda want it to happen like this ;D I know its sad..but I like it 😳

Totally agree with u...I too wudn't mind it if the sindoor scene happens the way of KKKG style...afterall Gurmeet & Drashti are the SRK & Kajol of Television....SIMPLY THE BEST...👏

So just waiting for that to happen....😉...coz then v will get to c the so-called intense romantic passionate scenes....the track will b sizzling as the article of TellyTadka & the writer Swati Pandey said she wud deliver.....SO my fingers r crossedd....😊
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ayeshaaa.

hey guys (;

k so there are rumors that geet will have a miscarriage and maan will put sindoor on geet.
I don't want her to have a miscarriagee... ;// NEVERRRRRR!!
but if she does..my prediction..
I think sindoor scene will be very depressing..not a passionate or intense one.. ;//
WHY?
I think AFTER geet miscarriage..Geet will be shattered/lonely/depressed/not gonna talk mch anymore/will prefer to be alone/..anddd maan is gonna have hard time seeing geet like this.. ;// Geet..he will have no other option but MARRY Geet and he will do that by filling geet maang..while she is crying..
I think its gonna be very similar to KABHI KHUSHI KABHI GHAM scene wwhen Kajol's bauji died and SRK married Kajol..
but over here..its gonna be the miscarriage NOT someone dying..
MISCARRIAGE will lead to maan's decision marrying geet and putting sindoor on herr..
😳😳😳
what do you guys think?
and in a way I dunt want a passionate one because if Geet is gonna have miscarriage then...I highly doubt that there will be a passionate&intense sindoor scene.
^ I likeee how I described the sindoor scene...I kinda want it to happen like this ;D I know its sad..but I like it 😳

even i felt something like that is gonna happen.. also

since NT is responsible for this miscarriage... maybe she will try to insult geet saying that now she doesnt have to marry into Khurana Khandan!!..

this may instigate Maan to do something like forceful sindoor scene

what say!!... thats my prediction!!!

Alka007 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
okie...seriously...i really wanted maan to start caring for geet. and her baby and maybe we could have seen him as a dad..hopefully this accident does not affect her chance of getting pregnant again;...after maneet's separation for almost 2 weeks...i just cant handle it anymore...i know the sindoor scene will be more like a duty for maan...although they both love each other...

i get a small feeling that geet's is gonna change a lot...not the bubbly self as she currently is and maan will be very sad seeing this,,,,

awww...this is certainly not how i thought their wedding was gonna happen!!! i thought there was gonna be at least dev (who will be forgiven by maneet after he puts Nt in jail) who will be teasing maneet along with meera and dadi who will be cracking a joke or so....😆

then maybe later on sameera could make her entry....
okie...now we need sameera's entry to punish NT and give geet proper justice!😡