Originally posted by: Desi_Girl1991

saints 🤣....i think 😕

i think bhramachari...............😕🤣🤣
Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskaan.

i think bhramachari...............😕🤣🤣

that reminds me of panditji!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣 These "bold-not-allowed" people should join him
mechantefille thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Darlings
It's not about whether the scene is bold or not...It's all the audiences....all over. Star One is aired over all the states and even in rural areas. It's not that people don't want to show it...I'm sure Nissar would manage to show it very tastefully without vulgarity......

But the ultimate Question is...will he be allowed? Remember that a big chunk of the RTM sequence was chopped off cuz of some Mahila Mukti sangh, also some other sort of leaders of the ''Moral police '' would object and cause trouble for the Geet team leading to the show to shut down. Then where would that lead us? Would you want that?

Another big thing, will Gurmeet and Drashti be willing to kiss onscreen? Yaar Guru toh hug main bhi itna awkward lagta hain, kiss toh body double use karega. 🤣.....ok no...not possible!!Think logically guys...it's highly improbable. Much as we want it....lets leave the creativity tot he Cvs.
muskaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

that reminds me of panditji!! 🤣 These "bold-not-allowed" people should join him

you mean panday ji.......................exactly me to think about him for a sec🤣🤣

yeh these people watch so bold films😡 but when it comes to geet they say noooooooo it's such a bold serial😡.................may be they watch but don't accept it.....
🤢

Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskaan.

you mean panday ji.......................exactly me to think about him for a sec🤣🤣

yeh these people watch so bold films😡 but when it comes to geet they say noooooooo it's such a bold serial😡.................may be they watch but don't accept it.....

yeah but, for me, i don't think the show showed any bold scenes yet...they came close in RTM sequence but didn't actualyl do it u know...just like the TM wrote, maan only kissed geets HAND, and just like maan said "haath pe kiss karna koi ajooba nahi hai" 😆
tinsel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SuMmEr_LoVe_

why is everyone here making such a big deal on bold scenes😕
i fail to understand🤓...

The people who object to bold scenes , do u even know the definition of bold
Tell me 🤔 is Geet going to strip of her clothes❓ Is she going to show skin❓
Is maan going to lip lock ❓ I can wish for a scene like this 🥺, but nothing like this is ever going to happen...you know why...because this is Indian television, nothing like this is ever going to happen, not for 20yrs at least...😲🥱
I could post Pictures of bold scenes here and I.F would end up banding me of it for life...
To be honest...i cant believe poeple consider kissing bold😕 I'm sure Geet isnt the only show you watch. People probaby watch other american , asian shows. So please dont give me this crap😵...if u can bare watching kissing there, than why not here❓ What is the big difference...its against your culture , its not the way u were brought up...than why watch other shows...If Geet is going bold than dont watch it...but why spoil if for others, why spoil it for me, why spoil our moods.
The boldest Geet has ever gone is the roop tera mastana night...but nothing happened, all maan did was kiss geets hand...and guess what... Geet was still covered head to toe😲What made thaat scene so appealing were they're expressions. 👏😳 You know why ? Thats because they're fabulous actors...⭐️
Come on...You cant expect the world to be the same as if was 20 years back.
If you can watch kareena in a bikini , If you can watch movies like kurbaan hua and its love making scenes than you can watch this. And if you cant just skip the epic and move to the next, its as simple as it can be.
I have no idea if i made any sense
but just know i dont mean to offend any one..
i cant see what the fuss is about....
Summer

You're Absolutely Correct.😊
muskaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yeah but, for me, i don't think the show showed any bold scenes yet...they came close in RTM sequence but didn't actualyl do it u know...just like the TM wrote, maan only kissed geets HAND, and just like maan said "haath pe kiss karna koi ajooba nahi hai" 😆

hmm there were not at all such scenes before😭
i actually want some intense scenes 🤣🤣😳