SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Swati: Please don't remind me of his ghulami, this is not experiance in that part, he has experiance in ghulami, not that part, lolzzzzzzzzzzzz =))
mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
*sigh* kya ek ke gham kam nahi tha... now i il miss em both.. Doodle n her Noodle!
Edited by mi7chimes - 15 years ago
MishtyShona thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: temorocks

@Swati: Please don't remind me of his ghulami, this is not experiance in that part, he has experiance in ghulami, not that part, lolzzzzzzzzzzzz =))

Kya pata gulami ke naam per beechare see kya kya karwaya hoga......
MishtyShona thumbnail
U never know zee... She is a mighty shrewd women...

I sent u a PM on this, pls reply....
Edited by swatichowdhury - 15 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Swati: Stop talking about that person please, I don't tolerate even reading or listening about her 😡
zarmyna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
Hey den hi
Missed the entire week and just finished watching the friday episode. From the few analysis that I have read i can feel that overall the den is satisfied by the serial's progress and ofcourse still waiting patiently for .............
Highlights of the week:
- Geet and MSK were finally able to resolve their misunderstanding by communicating with each other
- Both have agreed that they need each other (interdependence)
- Geet hugging MSK instead of saying a lot of things she managed to convey her feelings - Sometimes words cant express the flutter in your heart, the butterflies in your stomach, the relief, the love that gies you a high so you show it by holding hands, hugging......
- MSK and NT confrontation, loved how they both stand up to each other and how menacing MSK looks and how cuning NT looks! specially the 19th november scene in MSK's office. Starting from excuse me from MSK to darwaza band ker k jana! Awesome
- MSK's inability to stay away from Geet once she said whatever she said in the conference room. I loved the third engagement ceremony specially the fact that they both talked with their eyes. Absolutely LOVED the scene.
Conphusions...........
- How is Geet managing to come from and go to Meera's house without meeting DEV while meera who knows Dev is there walks in while Dev is changing his clothes!
- if in the beginning of riday episode they hadnt shown the 30 seconds talk between Dadi and MSK, I would have thought that Dadi keeps MSK in darkness deliberately! I mean MSK must be going home and Dadi not mentioning that DEV has been released is surprising!
-When MSK can see Geet from his office, cant the office peole also see him romanticising Geet in his office.
- What was the kudi thinking when she was backing off saying haye rabba aap kya ker rahain hain?, was she thinking he'll do it in the office???? and it was daytime not that they were locked in the conference room for the night!
I wish .....
- Geet hadnt said sorry so many times.........and that they hadnt called it mafi nama...
- WHen Pinky walked in on MSK and Geet she would have left after giving the message and geet would have stopped MSK from walking away and adjusted his tie
- the 'tumse hi' sequence was shot better and longer, i love that song.
Overall I am happy with the week
Zabardast acting by GC, DD and NT(dun know the real name)
@taqdir wow u noticed those movements/signals from Geet to MSK and Miss Pindi....
mi7chimes thumbnail
Good job ash! Il watch after i am home.. Sorry i cudnt help u with more..
I am really falling back on what i hav to do.. I tot i il b free after 21 but no! *sigh*
MishtyShona thumbnail
Ok guys, its 3 am... GN...
mi7chimes thumbnail
Huh u girls stil on PMs?
ok.. Moms off to sleep.. I better go back too.. Cya l8rs TC
lov
Ress!
BheegiBasanti thumbnail