cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
acha! i said it before, imma say it again, both were wrong 🤣
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash08

Tanu, firstly I am defending Maan here. I totally understand why Maan said that and what made him say that. This is in reaction to the talk that Geet has to show Maan his place. And for that she has to become a CEO of a company? Is she even qualified to do that? All his experience and education vs Geet's need to prove that she can stand alone without him? I find that hard to digest.

Geet is not going to b a CEO my dear... do u think.. Yash... is gonna make her a CEO?? 😆 That guy can make a beggar his father for getting his work done..... so relax...😉

However if the Geet CVs are thinking of making Geet the CEO of a company to equal Munda..then i think..they seriously need help....n Doods belans...to bring them back to senses...😆
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: livelygal

U kno when he misunderstands Arohi after seeing his Mom with her...

That one. The show died the day MU started in the show and for me it it never got back on track. It was so darn utter crap.
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
there is a huge difference guys.........i am not taking side..........but the girl has in hte span of days come face to face with the man who single handedly destroyed ehr life ,came to know he is maan;s brother ...nearly lost maan,then this whole jail fiasco........she is just 18 yrs old both vulnerable emotionally and physically..........how can we expect her and maan to be on same footing in what went wrong...........we cannot.........i really hope when maan's anger cools down he realizes what he did............throw out a pregnant girl who has absolutely no one in this world other than him ..whatever be the reason ........there is no reason for counter attacking anger with anger ..........
ash08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Tanu - Yeah, defo belans. But whatever happened today was not needed is what I will say forever...

@Ayesh - Now you are being diplomatic bachcha. 😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldude10

When Geet was misunderstood, she clarified by locking him up in the room 🤣🤣 Even Maan wasn't letting her speak but did that make her stop? ell NO! 😆 and yeah, that was VERY wrong of geet to open her mouth like that and insult Maan but he certainly had no rights to "maanhandle" her and drag her out like that 🤣

Ayeshu..u forget.... jab Maan Singh KHURANA ...dahadta hai.. err i mean bolta hai... to koi aur BOL na nahi chahiye... its CHUPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP time... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Cant blame the Munda for being in character yaar...😆
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ash- i'm tired of taking sides now 🤣🤣🤣 @tanu 🤣🤣🤣 I thought he was changing 🤣🤣 guess not! 🤣
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ Tanu I was mostly on Maan's side til the last part now I'm wanna kill Munda
Mellowfellow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Jyo if you are here...

I just saw the episode....it was too good for words!!

The entire transition!! Mind blowing...please let your birdie know that this was an epic piece of work and the written update can come no where near to describing the actors work.

The emotions that the creatives missed out on in the confrontation episode...was delivered here...I am extremely moved...(read tears)

Jhan and others...who dont want to see the episode....you would be missing out on something out of the world today!! So please watch!!

Ok me writing analysis!!
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
But Maan was always a CHAUVINISTIC SWINE....
He was just tying the laces of his old shoes!!!

HP Maan..."All u females are weak...keep crying all da tym..."🤪