Awesome.Sauce thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Vini:😆😆😆😆DUDE.. They would file a petition to "assassinate" moi .🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣EVER heard of the term "INQALAAB"??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Do you think m DUMB enough to post it in "THE GUY'S" phanclub???🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣You wouldnt see me again then.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
sumz3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Maliha:...me and spoil? neva!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHA. 😆😆😆

Ok, so Jaya and Sini posted some pics of PB ... and I had the shock of my life ... PB = Adi Sir! 😲 Then we ALL see PB in his true form and almost died laughing 🤣🤣🤣... see for yourself ...transformation of Adi Sir into a flying chinese shrek with tail from his head! 🤣

cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: darlunia

Sin...did you see this one that Rhea posted...🤣

ok so i thought i'll take a look at the hype Page 4 has created 🤣 🤣 🤣 OMGGGGGG 🤣 🤣 🤣

huh-huh-huh-huh-huh (laughs like Adi Sir)

🤣 🤣 🤣

he looks like a bloody POODLE 🤣 🤣

anybody see any resemblance 🤣 🤣
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Waise caco I have to say that all MSK has been doing is stalking for the past few months. Maybe NT will find some flaws in the hisaab kitaab .. 😆

BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Caco...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. We totally need a stalker diary entry featuring MSK's & Adi's PYAAR!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Awesome.Sauce

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Errrrrrrrrrrrr WHY does he has POODLE HAIRSTYLE again?🤔

I apologize for quoting😆But this was needed.😆
@ Vini: THIS happened while you were NOT there. Hence, I gave you Adi Sirrrrrrrrrrr.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Faminine??Errrrr more like "Marsha's water dog"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sinistera

Blueeey....Man dont ask......Bebo only is deewani of Paris Hilton 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 mujhey to lift nahi.....all day all night i sing "lift karadey" in Himesssh Bhai ki Voice mein....but still Daal is not Gaaling🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

For some reason when u said "lift kara de"..i got reminded of K-JO who wants to be J-LO 🤣...saying "LIFT KARA DE"...with his weird hand movements 🤣🤣..Have u watched that show..?? 🤣..
Himesh bhai voice..??..U mean oooooohhhhh ooohhhhh oooohhhh *nasal personified* 🤣...Am actually missing his nasal singing nowadays..😆😆😆
BTW this reminds me..GUYS..Koffee with Karan is coming back 🤣..He was brewing his coffee yst on STar plus, smelling the fresh beans...love the facial expressions...it made me wanna make a cup of coffee myself.. 🤣🤣
@Nakewwlll, the vid: Don't get the wrong idea ji 😭😭 I was only saying hi to Munda..he made a move on me and did this " 😉"....😆 u know am always loyal to u....i wait up everyday at the bushes..waiting for u to make my night or so bright ☺️☺️☺️
ainaGURTI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@ sumz: we saw it in previos den na❓?? jus the teddybear jaise dog was missing...🤣🤣🤣

my stomach is gonna burst 🤔no it bursted!!☺️

still adi's lovers r on take or they take back their words???

me lovess u for making me feel so happy now!! ❤️
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
W*F Neha we kinda posted the pic of the same poodle 🤣 🤣 🤣
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Neha: HEY it IS a water dog!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Vini: What?! When Are they gonna be ripe. I need some antioxidants! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣